• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Gansiokbin location identified

OH MY GOD!!! EVEN MORE DISCOVERY!!!!

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...-ses-residents.6656378/page-12#post-138753164
Oh so that woman is in fuckwarezone telling lies that she herself busted: she told management office in august said she don’t know what is that offensive object - that appeared one day after i confronted her whistling - but the object resurfaced in December and she said is only a doll.

Facts are facts lah she busted her own lies got the cheek to tell lies didnt whistle and accuse me mad. Pui!

Nabeh which forummer stay nearby and keen for this easy task :biggrin: KNN
My uncle seeking volunteers for this easy task with leecomended instructions :biggrin:
1. Goto
53 Tampines Street 86, Singapore 528540

2. Tell the security guard you are guest of gansiokbin. When the security ask for unit number say you forgot level 8 or 9
then say that one you know siao ding dong one :eek: Security guard will leeply you orh that 1 I know lah KNN OK OK then ask him for confirmation of unit number :biggrin::biggrin:

I just read through the thread lol she is the one that kept multiple pairs of shoes and the only unit on this floor that did that got the cheek to keep saying other people chao sinkies

Lol she herself shouted FIRST on 9 December in the wee hours got the cheek to complain got crazy neighbour shout.
And why did she shout on 9 december 2 plus am? Because the good security asked her to keep her shoes and she thought I complain her lah hahahaha

I just read through the thread lol she is the one that kept multiple pairs of shoes and the only unit on this floor that did that got the cheek to keep saying other people chao sinkies
And btw this condo people is not that bad lah my only significant complaint is her and the unit above harassing me.