Chitchat Uncle no longer has sex dreams instead dream of

Holding hands with young sec school girls :eek: like back to parktor times and verlee often KNN
What does this leepresent ?
My uncle think is interpreted as uncle wish he become young again and at the same time still verlee teeko. As uncle is not a day dreamer this thoughts of becoming young again onlee surface at night . Correct ? But why in dream no more sex ? This part uncle cannot figure out.

Holding hands with young sec school girls :eek: like back to parktor times and verlee often KNN

KNN

Chao Turtle kaypoh.
Googled for you ::

Dreaming of a girl is usually a positive dream, and
denotes the healthy relationships you have with the people in your life.
If you dream of a little girl, you're hoping that the future will bring you good things, or,
at least, better things than the present has given you

People lie to themselves all the time when they are awake (consciously), but the subconscious never lies.
Now My uncle know liao.
This means during day time he openlee acknowledges he teeko and keep thinking of sex while didn't acknowledged he wish to be young again hence at night dream of young girls and not sex

Nabeh my uncle just woke up dreaming he was in a class room with a few hundreds of hark seng like attending a cooking class theory and presentation. In my uncle's mind was will those hark seng and teacher know he is a uncle as he was wearing oh terng sar but so far none of them were suspicious and just took it as he was a transfer student KNN @empathizerofeatshitndie could it be due to battle Royal
redface.gif
sweatingbullets.gif

Dear @sweetiepie, the above post of yours reminded me of the following song by:
baike.baidu.com/item/小虎队
zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/小虎隊
wikipedia.org/wiki/Xiao_Hu_Dui
It was released in 1990, but I first heard it probably sometime during the first half of the 1990s, when I was still an upper primary schoolboy:
baike.baidu.com/item/叫你一声My Love
youtube.com/watch?v=CpXjwgKBX50

youtube.com/watch?v=MRGrHZKipLY

从前有个传说
传说里有你有我
我们在阳光海岸生活
从日出尽情的享受每一刻
让世界为了希望在转动

有些梦不做不可
有些话一定要说
我的心你该知道很久
有一天我要大声宣布我的骄傲
那是我太在乎你的结果

叫你一声 "My Love"
亲爱的是否你也关心着我
能不能叫你一声 "My Love"
该不该把眼泪聚成弯弯的小河流
把爱情唱作歌

能不能叫你一声 "My Love"
亲爱的是否你在思念着我
能不能叫你一声 "My Love"
是不是不相信童话太美好的结果
不敢来找我

从前有个传说
传说里有你有我
我们在阳光海岸生活
从日出尽情的享受每一刻
让世界为了希望在转动

有些梦不做不可
有些话一定要说
我的心你该知道很久
有一天我要大声宣布我的骄傲
那是我太在乎你的结果

叫你一声 "My Love"
亲爱的是否你也关心着我
能不能叫你一声 "My Love"
该不该把眼泪聚成弯弯的小河流
把爱情唱作歌

能不能叫你一声 "My Love"
亲爱的是否你在思念着我
能不能叫你一声 "My Love"
是不是不相信童话太美好的结果
不敢来找我

叫你一声 "My Love"
亲爱的是否你也关心着我
能不能叫你一声 "My Love"
该不该把眼泪聚成弯弯的小河流
把爱情唱作歌

能不能叫你一声 "My Love"
亲爱的是否你在思念着我
能不能叫你一声 "My Love"
是不是不相信童话太美好的结果
不敢来找我

youtube.com/watch?v=nb5K0n0Z38c

music_hifi-gif.41029

sweatingbullets-gif.40503

redface-gif.40438

Dear @sweetiepie, the above post of yours reminded me of the following song by:
baike.baidu.com/item/小虎队
zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/小虎隊
wikipedia.org/wiki/Xiao_Hu_Dui
It was released in 1990, but I first heard it probably sometime during the first half of the 1990s, when I was still an upper primary schoolboy:
baike.baidu.com/item/叫你一声My Love
youtube.com/watch?v=CpXjwgKBX50

youtube.com/watch?v=MRGrHZKipLY

从前有个传说
传说里有你有我
我们在阳光海岸生活
从日出尽情的享受每一刻
让世界为了希望在转动

有些梦不做不可
有些话一定要说
我的心你该知道很久
有一天我要大声宣布我的骄傲