• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Video] - S'pore man proposes to girlfriend with grand light show involving 150 drones at Gardens by the Bay

It might be cheaper to hire an experienced pilot.

35722700-8952949-image-a-1_1605514492841.jpg

pattern more than badminton.....knn. 30 years later then see how loving there are......

Medan Chinese are rich from corruption and embezzlement. They are so selfish they wouldn't even help their neighbours.

I just hoped he has read the Women's Charter-same for all those bachelors here .

beside this, are both of them vaccinated? If they are mRNA, i wonder if they know what it will do to their reproductive system.

Having been married for 12 years. I can only say this is just showing off.

A friend dive in an aquarium to propose to girl. Last year, they are divorced.

Love is not only blind, it is dumb. BTW, he applied for drone permit or not? Kena fine jialat jialat then he know. :biggrin:

KNN

Love is F/blind.
The shittiest of all shits.

Such a dumb ass.
Lets see how long their marriage last.

To add insult :: Is she a Bergin?
Or recycled karang guni hole?

Give them 150 months.....then he can play his own aeroplane.

People will be laughing at him when the marriage cannot last.