Serious Hokkien Bengs want to Fight wohh ....

this shows the importance of education, stupid empty beng vessels
no wonder the person who invented the nuclear bomb was highly educated

these clowns, when they are dead and buried, the mouths will still utter vulgarities

Confirmed Jiuhu kia converted to no NSF sinkies... jiakleowbee....

NSF sinkies not like this, first thing ask what vocation in army? Once mention comando, , sniper, infantry, tankie.... and rank?.....

Ai saymen... Respected... back 3 steps....

if captain rank then fall back 5 steps... wait this captain find where is your reservist incamp, one phone call to the camp you will kenna guard duty and tio marked... Better be friend than enemy...

Why no fight?

teddy bear stickies on door must have caused neighbor to be emboldened with confronting the teddy bear lover.

KNN My uncle have some thoughts that it could be a pre arranged show else the lao beng with dragons and phoenix wouldn't have locked himself inside cage :tongue: KNN also how they can live till today just opposite unit ? KNN if is for real then my uncle think they have tarnished the image of other bengs with ang gongs KNN

Imuho the day anyone leecided to have dragon and phoenix on body it means the picture will do the talking and next is fist liao don't need the mouth :wink:

This one old beng cha ang gongs no more stamina.

If this happened when he was in his 20s.... 不出刀不是大哥大...