• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Insurance companies will not pay out $ to anyone vaccinated - because there is now legal precident that taking the vaccine is considered suicide

Insurance companies will not pay out $ to anyone vazzinated - because there is now legal precident that taking the vazzine is considered suicide because COZID vazzines are experimental drugs - and the insurance companies don't cover it. Kiss your policies goodbye.....

Nano routers - a relay system - has been found in the vazznes. The code to make the sequence for the vazzines came from the Chinese. The vaccine companies copied and pasted the code from the Chinese. The nano tech binds to neurons and an assimilation occurs between the body and the nanotech.

Scientists overseas have documented that after a victim of the vazzine dies and the blood is removed - the dead body still has a valid IP address which can be found using an old Samsung phone. That means dead, vazzinated people are still connected to BlueTooth and are able to receive frequencies.

These overseas scientists were discussing the fact that it is entirely possible to send a frequency to a dead body and get it to rise. They also noted government documentation which discusses the police being briefed on dealing with 'zombies' in the public. They also spoke of the Michael Jackson's, Thriller video - where dead zombies rise.

Insurance companies can't stay solvent if they pay out for all of the deaths, and now there is legal precedent. People who took an experimental drug will not be elibile for life insurance payouts to their families, because it will be considered - suicide.

got free routers ah ?

good leh.................

Can someone show me in black and white from any of those reputable insurance companies (eg: NTUC, Great Eastern, Prudential, AIA, etc) in Singapore which specifically states that they will not cover any liabilities for deaths occuring to those vaccinated.
Hey just for your info, most of the imbeciles posting shit in this forum operate on a single digit IQ. U want them to provide proof of what they post? Lol dream on!

Can someone show me in black and white from any of those reputable insurance companies (eg: NTUC, Great Eastern, Prudential, AIA, etc) in Singapore which specifically states that they will not cover any liabilities for deaths occuring to those vaccinated. Just from one of these insurance companies will do. I believe if that particular insurance company will state as such, I'm very sure there will be severe repercussions from its policy holders and it stands to lose a lot of businesses to its rivals which don't implement such a pre-condition.

Anyway, to those who wish to continue on remaining unvaccinated, good luck to you and continue to stay in your hermit environment because there are so many countries which disallow entry if one is not fully vaccinated. It's your choice.
Let me provide the info, easy.....
But it is for your own good lesser you know the blue camels will leave you alone....

Orelse blue camels will come knock at you asshole gate...

This is why I get him to fuck himself and fuck blue camels...
You are so stupid. The imbeciles meaning you as one of them. Read carefully again. Your IQ is indeed in the low single digit. No better words to describe you.

Let me provide the info, easy.....
But it is for your own good lesser you know the blue camels will leave you alone....

Orelse blue camels will come knock at you asshole gate...
Fuck Combined.jpg

My uncle say KNN bloodlee hell got pay got buy no pay no buy simple logic KNN

My colleague used to tell me: Insurance company taking money from you is easy, you want to take money from Insurance company is hard.

Blame yr colleagues, blame yr wife and children but not yourself.... next time u get into shit with insurance claim I can help....
Easy way to cheat, special service for you...

Blue camel is front of your asshole, open up...

Blame yr colleagues, blame yr wife and children but not yourself.... next time u get into shit with insurance claim I can help....
Easy way to cheat, special service for you...

Blue camel is front of your asshole, open up...
Yeah lah.... see u get fucked by blue camels is fun...

but so far anyone heard after jabbing vaxx die

02 x classified as cardiac arrest. IMO, the more lethal ones were given to the west. Consider the speed vaccines were made available to the public, I don't think they were able to produce that much real "vaccines" which they intended to. Therefore, I believe many probably were injected with placebo. Can't say for sure if people continue to get more booster shots.

Consider the speed vaccines were made available to the public, I don't think they were able to produce that much real "vaccines" which they intended to.
That means HSA tested the placebo and deems it is safe while probably missed out the real ones that actually injured and kill people.

This is wrong in so many levels.

That means HSA tested the placebo and deems it is safe while probably missed out the real ones that actually injured and kill people.

This is wrong in so many levels.
I m not sure about HSA's protocol on this. Those who have zero adverse effect, not even the mildest feeling of aching probably took the placebo.

Yes, I know a guy who is like this and he claim that nothing happen to him. Still go out to work and be happy. Lol.

However, I know one got knocked out for a few weeks after booster and resurrected again.. Is this considered placebo too?

Yes, I know a guy who is like this and he claim that nothing happen to him. Still go out to work and be happy. Lol.

However, I know one got knocked out for a few weeks after booster and resurrected again.. Is this considered placebo too?
My experience is the same as you. A number of them don't experience any bit of side effect after vaccination. I don't think placebo will cause one to get knocked out. They are not supposed to do anything to the body.

He is ok after the KO. I guess the body detox much of the stuffs in the vaccine but who knows what they put in it. It might have some effect later on in the unforeseen future. Good luck to him. Not worth the malls, restaurants and travel to have a body as a timebomb.

Yes, only time will time. Is it even necessary to get vaccinated with an experimental vaccine when the mortality rates was so low in the first place. Not forgetting CONvid death was artificially inflated in many countries.

After so many postings, where's the post that proves that insurance companies don't pay out to vaxxed?

Yes, only time will time. Is it even necessary to get vaccinated with an experimental vaccine when the mortality rates was so low in the first place. Not forgetting CONvid death was artificially inflated in many countries.
Singaporeans never think about that. Malls, restaurants and travel are more important. I even see some people wearing 2 mask and dun dare to talk much.
My signature of vaccine ingredients is not even important at all to people. They just doesn't care what is injected into them. Different frequencies, different reality.