• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I was dumped by a girl 10 years ago

bigcockman

I was sorting out my personal folders/email archives yesterday night.

I came across a super old folder containing this email dated February 14 2012, from my first sort of "real*" GF to me.

*When I say "real", I mean a relationship which is love+sex (as opposed to mainly for sex only).

I am sure by now, she had deleted this email. She had probably forgotten about it, as it was more than a decade ago.

The last I heard from a mutual friend, she is already happily married and a mother of two gorgeous kids, a son and a daughter of mixed parentage.

As I will be deleting the the entire folder containing our photos (looks kind of lousy low res pictures in this day and age) and emails altogether, I thought I should "reprint" this email, in this Forum, for posterity.

Maybe, another 10 years from now in 2032 (if AFib hasn't consumed me), when I read it again in Sammyboy Forum, I may have a different set of feelings.

For the record, I am amused reading this letter again (now) vs very very and extremely sad (10 years ago).

Being dumped by someone whom I really loved very much (as an innocent and naive young man in my 20s) was a horrible x horrible feeling.

I have cut and paste her email word for word, including our damn silly nick names that we gave to each other, in our private communications and moments.

February 14 2012

Hunky :smile:

Happy Anniversary!

It has been 3 years, and a difficult last 6 months for both of us.

The rather wide timezone difference is dividing us further and further apart.

WhatsApp is an absolute failure. It is no longer instantaneous communication for us. It resolves nothing between us.

I think it's easier to write you an email than to talk on a long distance phone call. Your usual silence on the last few calls was deafening. It's a complete waste of IDD charges. I know you can afford it, but I don't like it.

LET ME MAKE THIS SHORT.

WE NEED TIME APART.

I am sorry.

There are many things happening on in my life right now, ever since I am back home and working in a new organisation.

You had asked me in your last WhatsApp two days ago, which I haven't replied you, whether there's another man in my life.

Well, the short answer is Yes.

I know you will be upset, but please understand that I am between a rock and a hard place. You should know by now I am an emotionally needy person. You aren't here for me since August last year!

Well, a special someone has sort of replaced your presence in my life now. I strongly believe this wouldn't have happened, had you make the sound decision to leave Singapore with me.

Sorry.

I guess what has happened has happened.

I also want to take this final opportunity to say that it has been very refreshing to share many happy moments with you in Singapore.

You started as my youngest landlord+colleague that I have ever known to date, and ended up as the man who showered me the most love, time and attention, in the beautiful sunny island of Singapore.

I think I still owe you 3 months of rental. I will wire the money to you in due course to your bank account.

Hunky baby, I also want to let you know that my feelings for you haven't changed at all. I’m still very much smitten over you, despite being apart.

It's going to be very difficult to forget about a future, without you by my side, taking care of me. You are my best butler and partner of this world when I was in Singapore.

I don’t know if you have someone else in mind to be with right now, but if someone who makes you happy comes along in your life, do move on.

Before I say bye for the very last time, if you feel the need to talk, call me.

However, if you have no interest to talk constructively on an IDD call, please don't waste your money again.

I fully understand if you are going to be extremely upset reading this email on Valentine's Day, and on our 3rd year anniversary.

Sorry once again.

Bad Kitty
:(

I came across a super old folder containing this email dated February 14 2012, from my first sort of "real*" GF to me.

*When I say "real", I mean a relationship which is love+sex (as opposed to mainly for sex only).

I am sure by now, she had deleted this email. She had probably forgotten about it, as it was more than a decade ago.

The last I heard from a mutual friend, she is already happily married and a mother of two gorgeous kids, a son and a daughter of mixed parentage.

As I will be deleting the the entire folder containing our photos (looks kind of lousy low res pictures in this day and age) and emails altogether, I thought I should "reprint" this email, in this Forum, for posterity.

Maybe, another 10 years from now in 2032 (if AFib hasn't consumed me), when I read it again in Sammyboy Forum, I may have a different set of feelings.

For the record, I am amused reading this letter again (now) vs very very and extremely sad (10 years ago).

Being dumped by someone whom I really loved very much (as an innocent and naive young man in my 20s) was a horrible x horrible feeling.

I have cut and paste her email word for word, including our damn silly nick names that we gave to each other, in our private communications and moments.

February 14 2012

Happy Anniversary!

WhatsApp is an absolute failure. It is no longer instantaneous communication for us. It resolves nothing between us.

I think it's easier to write you an email than to talk on a long distance phone call. Your usual silence on the last few calls was deafening. It's a complete waste of IDD charges. I know you can afford it, but I don't like it.

LET ME MAKE THIS SHORT.

WE NEED TIME APART.

I am sorry.

There are many things happening on in my life right now, ever since I am back home and working in a new organisation.

You had asked me in your last WhatsApp two days ago, which I haven't replied you, whether there's another man in my life.

I know you will be upset, but please understand that I am between a rock and a hard place. You should know by now I am an emotionally needy person. You aren't here for me since August last year!

Well, a special someone has sort of replaced your presence in my life now. I strongly believe this wouldn't have happened, had you make the sound decision to leave Singapore with me.

Sorry.

I also want to take this final opportunity to say that it has been very refreshing to share many happy moments with you in Singapore.

You started as my youngest landlord+colleague that I have ever known to date, and ended up as the man who showered me the most love, time and attention, in the beautiful sunny island of Singapore.

I think I still owe you 3 months of rental. I will wire the money to you in due course to your bank account.

Hunky baby, I also want to let you know that my feelings for you haven't changed at all. I’m still very much smitten over you, despite being apart.

It's going to be very difficult to forget about a future, without you by my side, taking care of me. You are my best butler and partner of this world when I was in Singapore.

I don’t know if you have someone else in mind to be with right now, but if someone who makes you happy comes along in your life, do move on.

However, if you have no interest to talk constructively on an IDD call, please don't waste your money again.

I fully understand if you are going to be extremely upset reading this email on Valentine's Day, and on our 3rd year anniversary.

Sorry once again.

Bad Kitty

It was an honest mistake, time to move on. :wink:

It's a complete waste of IDD charges. I know you can afford it, but I don't like it.
KNN long distance leelationship. My uncle also had it but yours is spg whereas my uncle is siam bu KNN and my uncle's email is opposite I.e My uncle wrote to siam bu that he cannot afford the stupid idd call :geek:

bigcockman

It was an honest mistake, time to move on. :wink:
In all honesty, I did like her a lot.

I just couldn't leave Singapore with her. Had I muster the courage to do so, life might be very different today.

Perhaps I can speak with a better amdk twang today. Psychologically it gives me more confidence than those singlish speaking Singaporeans.

In all honesty, I did like her a lot.

I just couldn't leave Singapore with her. Had I muster the courage to do so, life might be very different today.

Perhaps I can speak with a better amdk twang today. Psychologically it gives me more confidence than those singlish speaking Singaporeans.

Always look forward. Try not to look back. :thumbsup:

bigcockman

KNN long distance leelationship. My uncle also had it but yours is spg whereas my uncle is siam bu KNN and my uncle's email is opposite I.e My uncle wrote to siam bu that he cannot afford the stupid idd call :geek:
Sorry to hear about your uneventful relationship as well. It must be painful for your heart (then). :notworthy:

For me, after her email which I reproduced in post #1, I never contacted her again.

She also didn't keep to her promise to pay for the 3 month room rental as she said in the breaking off email. I didn't pursue either because it was already over.

My heart had already went dead after reading her admission that she was with another man over at her own country.

bigcockman

The quality of being "hard" was very important to her. You might have failed on that count despite your self-proclaimed "bigness". :tongue:
Bad Kitty was a voluptuous lady. I can't recall if she had any praises or complaints of my BC.

All I can remember about her now is that she liked to talk a lot and a lot. Maybe that's why she said she was emotionally needy.

she’ll continue to leech on the next landlord, and offer sex too as quid pro quo for rent.

February 14 2012

Happy Anniversary!

LET ME MAKE THIS SHORT.

WE NEED TIME APART.

I am sorry.

Sorry.

Sorry once again.

Bad Kitty
U ugly looking lah....

bigcockman

she’ll continue to leech on the next landlord, and offer sex too as quid pro quo for rent.

No. I disagree that she's a leech.

Bad Kitty was just being herself.

I don't believe she's the sort of GF to take advantage of me. She is also from a well to do family and there's no reason for her to be behaving like a Sinkie GCP.

As an UK ABC, she's also well brought up, good manners and excellent dining etiquette, unlike those awful Singaporean Chinese women you see everywhere.

Her father worked as a senior engineer with British Telecoms. Her mother worked in UK NHS, similarly in senior management.

Her father, a second generation Chinese in UK and her mother, from Hong Kong, migrated to UK.

Bad Kitty came to Singapore on an internship programme, in the mutli national company I was then with, and subsequently, she became a full time local Singapore based employee.

We got along very well in the same division of the company. We became BFFs as I often volunteered as her tour and food guide, in and around Singapore

When she needed a place to stay in Singapore as a full time local employee, paying for her own accommodation, (instead as an intern, which her rent was previously covered for), I suggested, and offered to lease the spare bedroom in my condo to her.

She agreed and we became great housemates.

As time passed, we grew attached to each other, and I was taking care of her physical (food, laundry, cleaning etc) and emotional needs like a butler and also an exemplary BF.

From her rented room, she eventually ended up with me, in my bedroom as the princess of my home.

I think it's easier for me to describe Bad Kitty by referencing her against a Youtuber, that I currently subscribed to.

To me, Bad Kitty is not only similar in appearance, but also in mannerisms to Pailin, the Thai American girl from Hot Thai Kitchen.

711iEo50UgL._SY600_.jpg

The same sort of bubbly character, same height, same way of speaking and the same bosomy as Pailin.

I do enjoy Pailin's Thai food channel, maybe not so much for the Thai food.

Whenever Pailin's videos popped up in my Youtube App on my TV, it has never failed to remind me of Bad Kitty.

gingerlyn

This is my observation:
meaty women will grow fat easily.
fatty women still have the chance to slim down if they are hard working.
skin women, not so good and they easily grow old

bigcockman

@bigcockman , Pailin is meaty type such as Bui En (aka Rui En)

This is my observation:
meaty women will grow fat easily.
fatty women still have the chance to slim down if they are hard working.
skin women, not so good and they easily grow old

Pai (liike Bad Kitty) isn't that sort of fatty sort like crassy Bui En.

Maybe this video of Pai in 2018 depicts a more accurate figure of her.