Look at this shithole.
If the cars don't kill you, the over-abundance of shitskin body-odor certainly will.
Look at this shithole.
If the cars don't kill you, the over-abundance of shitskin body-odor certainly will.
How is it possible to cycle then…The whole of Auckland downtown is now 30kph zone in order to protect pedestrians, cyclists and mobility scooter users.
They do take very good care of the cows thoughlike I said. the gahmen there dont care the people. The people there also dont seem to care the people...
How is it possible to cycle then…
they should treat their people as good as their cows.They do take very good care of the cows though
like I said. the gahmen there dont care the people. The people there also dont seem to care the people...
Its a asian thing. Even sinkie drivers disregard pedestrian. And cyclist. Priority in road traffic are designed for cars.This desi bitch brought her culture over, knock down until her punani picha, dildo fly out from her lobang.
unfortunately so.Its a asian thing. Even sinkie drivers disregard pedestrian. And cyclist. Priority in road traffic are designed for cars.
Its a asian thing. Even sinkie drivers disregard pedestrian. And cyclist. Priority in road traffic are designed for cars.