Chitchat Wow, A man of his word, promise made promise kept.

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
This is what I called is a man of honour.

IMG-20220218-WA0006.jpg

We don't need Ministers in Parliament doing this type of stupig oath..

Screenshot_20220218-194416_Facebook.jpg

We want Ministers to do a press conference saying if we fail to deliver I promise you can take us to the firing squad.

Pj.jpg

What about our Pinky? He promised to fix the oppies and he has kept his word.

tis wat u get wen u dun pay ur minister a multi million $ salary ...

u wud haf lost all ur haven sent big deal skolars in no time ...

wif a multi million $ salary, others r naturally @ fault n scape goats r aplenty ...

Mongolia is a freezing cold country so s bit of warmth won't hurt.

Goh Chok Tong promised the Swiss standard of living. Instead, Sinkies ended up with the shit standard of living.
Goh Chok Tong should self-immolate.

Goh Chok Tong promised the Swiss standard of living. Instead, Sinkies ended up with the shit standard of living.
Goh Chok Tong should self-immolate.
I prefer this piece of deadwood to be treated with a flamethrower.

Steady lah KNN When my uncle said all those soon par stuff eg 1 class below edison Chen in looks commented by different parties, forced to oar marcik puki, sexual harassed by busuk puki at work, having more than a million earning 3.5k as orfid ambassador etc he also meant it die of covid19 if not true KNN :sneaky: :whistling:

Mongolia is a very corrupt cuntry with many women going overseas to sell CB despite having one of the low population densities and sitting on billions$ worth resources.

1645268312576.png