Serious Seriously. This country is a failure. People now wanna kenna virus than injections.

yes, the unvaxx can still kanna and get discharged memo and able to roam freely. provided the unvaxx is willing to stick that crap in their nose, show positive and get memo.

The problem is i can't get it ! Because my kids and their classmates and colleague group all kena but mild and recovered in 5 ish days. So i sure kena mah my kids lived with me and we're fully aircon house 24/7.

We sit and eat together most Dinner time because i've been telling them this Ongyecon is a scam it's just seasonal flu.

So cannot tok one thing and then now scared right ? So, it's either my immunity won't allow it or maybe i'm just asymptomatic kena but no symptoms ?! My ART shows nada but i think maybe ..... So i went to horsepital hoping to get prove i got it ............

But :

Dear XXXXX, the result of your test done at SGH is NEGATIVE (NOT DETECTED). You can login to healthhub.sg to access the result. For further enquiries, call 6326 5588

/roflmao ...........

The problem is i can't get it ! Because my kids and their classmates and colleague group all kena but mild and recovered in 5 ish days. So i sure kena mah my kids lived with me and we're fully aircon house 24/7.

We sit and eat together most Dinner time because i've been telling them this Ongyecon is a scam it's just seasonal flu.

So cannot tok one thing and then now scared right ? So, it's either my immunity won't allow it or maybe i'm just asymptomatic kena but no symptoms ?! My ART shows nada but i think maybe ..... So i went to horsepital hoping to get prove i got it ............

But :

/roflmao ...........
There is a way to make it positive so you can roam freely. This PCR can test anything. Maybe you stress yourself up, then it will show positive. When you are stressed, your body will produce the stuffs that make the pcr test positive. I never try before so dun quote me on this and dun want to try it too. Dun want anything to stick up to my nose. This is just my personal opinion.

or you can eat a lot of ice cream until sick, then try it. haha. i was sick when i ate too much ice cream.

MTF cucks @porcaputtana now silent like exposed clowns.
They refuse to order and acknowledge testing for antibodies so that people do not have to jab anymore.

Free treatment and hospital beds for the vexed, good lor. While stocks last! :eek:

They refuse to order and acknowledge testing for antibodies so that people do not have to jab anymore.

Covid antibody titres do not prognosticate or predict clinical outcome or mortality

Hope your peanut sized brain can absorb and digest the above statement

and since you love and advocate "testing for antibodies" so much , here's a fact for you:

non mRNA vaccine antibody titres is zero after 6 months

Enjoy the fact

Covid antibody titres do not prognosticate or predict clinical outcome or mortality

Hope your peanut sized brain can absorb and digest the above statement
Have not seen the data. Share if you have them.
and since you love and advocate "testing for antibodies" so much , here's a fact for you:

non mRNA vaccine antibody titres is zero after 6 months

Enjoy the fact
All the more you should throw mRNA into the trash

Have not seen the data. Share if you have them.

All the more you should throw mRNA into the trash
Plenty of published data available online now . Go look and interpret. I am not here to spoon feed you.

you mock and provoke to compensate for your own miserable failure. Typical schoolyard bully thumping his chest but hopelessly insecure inside

plain for all to see

Plenty of published data available online now . Go look and interpret. I am not here to spoon feed you.

you mock and provoke to compensate for your own miserable failure. Typical schoolyard bully thumping his chest but hopelessly insecure inside

plain for all to see
Haven't seen any such data. You must be hallucinating.
Anyway the label bully is apt upon you. Your MTF is the one with power and authority and more citizens are cognizant of their bullying tactics. Insecure and cowardly dares not open his own clinic.

Chest thumping? Yeah like some idiot I know bragging about FOUR useless planks of wood.

https://edition.cnn.com/2022/02/08/americas/canada-trucker-protests-covid-tuesday/index.html

while sinkie anti vaxxers only dare to bray on anonymous forums

perhaps it’s time to agree with Sam that ang mohs are indeed a superior race
FOUR pot kettle calling everybody else black.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/com...mrna-vaccine-sinovac-sinopharm-walvax-2469966

China disagrees with you . Even they know their non mRNA vaccine is garbage hence the strict lockdown policy
Of all the news sites you wanna quote a discredited and untrusted propaganda mouthpiece?
Gosh! FOUR board level stupid.