G gingerlyn Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Sep 18, 2013 Messages 11,141 Points 113 Feb 5, 2022 #2 His bicycle is very strong,
shiokalingam Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 22, 2015 Messages 4,286 Points 113 Feb 5, 2022 #3 Bros, its not the Outcome . its about doing what you like to do ... Shiok https://mothership.sg/2022/02/cycling-motivational-post-singapore/
Bros, its not the Outcome . its about doing what you like to do ... Shiok https://mothership.sg/2022/02/cycling-motivational-post-singapore/
shiokalingam Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 22, 2015 Messages 4,286 Points 113 Feb 5, 2022 #4 "Today my weight is 101kg..."
sweetiepie Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2012 Messages 28,963 Points 113 Feb 5, 2022 #5 Imuho he could have weighed 130kg now if he didn't cycle for that 1 year. That's a weight maintenance also.
Imuho he could have weighed 130kg now if he didn't cycle for that 1 year. That's a weight maintenance also.
shiokalingam Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 22, 2015 Messages 4,286 Points 113 Feb 5, 2022 #6 fatso is a huge Fan of M&M T Shirt also M&M
G gingerlyn Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Sep 18, 2013 Messages 11,141 Points 113 Feb 5, 2022 #7 shiokalingam said: fatso is a huge Fan of M&M T Shirt also M&M View attachment 133266 Click to expand... Do U have problems with fatso 胖子?
shiokalingam said: fatso is a huge Fan of M&M T Shirt also M&M View attachment 133266 Click to expand... Do U have problems with fatso 胖子?
shiokalingam Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 22, 2015 Messages 4,286 Points 113 Feb 5, 2022 #8 gingerlyn said: Do U have problems with fatso 胖子? Click to expand... very Shiok question indeed
shiokalingam Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 22, 2015 Messages 4,286 Points 113 Feb 5, 2022 #9 Question asked but Shiokness all around
Hypocrite-The Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 27, 2018 Messages 31,361 Points 113 Feb 5, 2022 #10 shiokalingam said: fatso is a huge Fan of M&M T Shirt also M&M View attachment 133266 Click to expand... That explains why he is 100kg. No point exercising for hours n gaining it back with bad foods
shiokalingam said: fatso is a huge Fan of M&M T Shirt also M&M View attachment 133266 Click to expand... That explains why he is 100kg. No point exercising for hours n gaining it back with bad foods
shiokalingam Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 22, 2015 Messages 4,286 Points 113 Feb 5, 2022 #11 Cute Fatso is really enjoying his Cycling . The joy and smile on his face say it All. i would rank it best Picture of the Year !
Cute Fatso is really enjoying his Cycling . The joy and smile on his face say it All. i would rank it best Picture of the Year !
shiokalingam Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 22, 2015 Messages 4,286 Points 113 Feb 5, 2022 #12 Really a Happy and Blessed Chap !
shiokalingam Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 22, 2015 Messages 4,286 Points 113 Feb 5, 2022 #13 very well said : " Do what you want to do , not what Society ecpects you to do ..." wish u had left your name , would love to buy u loads of M&M ... , Shiok
very well said : " Do what you want to do , not what Society ecpects you to do ..." wish u had left your name , would love to buy u loads of M&M ... , Shiok
shiokalingam Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 22, 2015 Messages 4,286 Points 113 Feb 5, 2022 #14 " i can smell the rain..." https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSesMQyJb/
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 109,340 Points 113 Feb 5, 2022 #15 Sprinting up Bukit Timah Hill or a 40-storey new HDB flat's stairs are better ways to burn fat than be a Tour De France wannabe.
Sprinting up Bukit Timah Hill or a 40-storey new HDB flat's stairs are better ways to burn fat than be a Tour De France wannabe.
Cottonmouth Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 3, 2016 Messages 35,356 Points 113 Feb 5, 2022 #16 This fat fuck should be watching netflix, he cycle for fuck and take up full lane for fuck?
shiokalingam Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 22, 2015 Messages 4,286 Points 113 Feb 5, 2022 #17 Got to salute Fatso for making his Heartfelt Statement. for all u know Reservist kenna extra guard duties ...
Got to salute Fatso for making his Heartfelt Statement. for all u know Reservist kenna extra guard duties ...
Hypocrite-The Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 27, 2018 Messages 31,361 Points 113 Feb 17, 2022 #18 Looks like M&M is trying to give him a heart attack... https://mothership.sg/2022/02/demotivational-cyclist-gift-pack/
Looks like M&M is trying to give him a heart attack... https://mothership.sg/2022/02/demotivational-cyclist-gift-pack/
mojito Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 7, 2011 Messages 24,568 Points 113 Feb 17, 2022 #20 Fella jus wan to cycle not lose weight dun disturb can?