Hey CCPee dog, we like to smear tiongcock. So what the fuck can you do about it ?The rules were the same in Tokyo Olympics.
She had been treated in accordance with the rules for close contacts in the so-called Olympics playbooks that govern Covid protocols for the Games.
The IOC cannot take the risk of infecting the rest of the atletes in the Village.
However, after her emotional pleas, she can now occupy a single room in the Village.
The smear campaign is delibrately intensified just ahead of the Winter Games.
pcr test negative lah. just because she coughs and may have flu not xi virus does not warrant her to be quarantined with other xi virus positive cases. prc phucks up. simple as that. what smear campaign?The rules were the same in Tokyo Olympics.
She had been treated in accordance with the rules for close contacts in the so-called Olympics playbooks that govern Covid protocols for the Games.
The IOC cannot take the risk of infecting the rest of the atletes in the Village.
However, after her emotional pleas, she can now occupy a single room in the Village.
You go let the bull fuck your kachng lorHey CCPee dog, we like to smear tiongcock. So what the fuck can you do about it ?![]()
![]()
It was part of the plan of the evil axisGet paid more than in sport.... sensational news bad mouthing China again...
Body language says all she lied...
Huh, 50-cent tiong dog can only produce this kind of low standard reply ? How disappointing ! Where are the rest of your tiong dogs kakis ? All died from the wuhan virus liao izzit ?You go let the bull fuck your kachng lor
Very simple logic which anyone with a brain can see… but many in this forum dontThe rules were the same in Tokyo Olympics.
This forum has been overtaken by sub 80 IQ sinkie coolie descendants.Very simple logic which anyone with a brain can see… but many in this forum dont