• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Which race is most attractive to Sinkies ?

nirvarq

ALL LIES ALL LIES KNN... You're always attracted to handsome and pretty faces and appearance first then the character plays the final decisive point. After that you'll only worry about race if he or she really clicks with you. Is it not ?

As for secks Minah is hot and responsive sial... ! Woohoo~ ! Yummy !

1642984084862.png

Horse racing for me. I can openly beo legs n butts n get paid.

This Teochew girl is nice.

Even if she is twice your age, you can bring her to meet your family on CNY and still not be embarrassed. Classy lady.

06090425-event-image-151369_cover_800x1200.jpg
Went to teochew Swatow in China, beauty chiobu everywhere, see one one to fuck her already...

Teochew nang have nice dimples on their face... that's their trade mark...

Went to teochew Swatow in China, beauty chiobu everywhere, see one one to fuck her already...

Teochew nang have nice dimples on their face... that's their trade mark...

dimwit you try to fuck the dimple too?

China should stop dumping their rubbish in the rivers which flows into other countries,

China had since built lots of dams choking lower river countries it's actually a very inconsiderate move. That's why Allah flooded China recently............ :rolleyes:

Awak mahu air ?! Knn saya beri awak banyak air, sedap ? Song bo ?:roflmao:

The younger and more liberal minahs don't care if you sunat or not. But you need to keep it clean.
Are there younger and more liberal minahs in singkieland? They have actually gone more extremist. As compared to the pasts. The only liberal minahs are Indon ceweks. Man i can't wait to go batam again.

Those days are gone. Malay psyche dominated by religion which their leaders use it to subjugate snd regulate them.
Just watch TV1 malaysia and nothing in there except news and religious sermons.