laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 108,426 Points 113 Jan 24, 2022 #2 If you can, you kan.
bonds Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 8, 2019 Messages 1,977 Points 113 Jan 24, 2022 #3 KNN Nowadays, these MG AhPeks damn blooLee arrogant. Trivial issues also want to shout here, shout there. KNN if I just slap his fcuking ccb face, he sureLee collapse like a bitchy kuniang. No wonder @bigcockman kena fcuk just for asking about the tea.
KNN Nowadays, these MG AhPeks damn blooLee arrogant. Trivial issues also want to shout here, shout there. KNN if I just slap his fcuking ccb face, he sureLee collapse like a bitchy kuniang. No wonder @bigcockman kena fcuk just for asking about the tea.
Hypocrite-The Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 27, 2018 Messages 31,052 Points 113 Jan 24, 2022 #4 The resident chicons drug addict eunuch?
glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 39,188 Points 113 Jan 24, 2022 #5 Bloody low SES lao unker. I am also 80, but I do not behave like him. What a moron.
S Semaj2357 Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 9, 2008 Messages 10,626 Points 113 Jan 24, 2022 #6 laksaboy said: If you can, you kan. Click to expand... hanor, can kan - don't waste! you heppy, can awreddy
laksaboy said: If you can, you kan. Click to expand... hanor, can kan - don't waste! you heppy, can awreddy
Leongsam High Order Twit / Low SES subject Admin Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 65,722 Points 113 Jan 24, 2022 #7 Cottonmouth said: Click to expand... Wow this shows that uncles are still fit, healthy and virile despite their advancing age thanks to the PAP.
Cottonmouth said: Click to expand... Wow this shows that uncles are still fit, healthy and virile despite their advancing age thanks to the PAP.
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 108,426 Points 113 Jan 24, 2022 #8 These new hawker centres no longer have any round tables. Too many sharp edges, very bad for harmony. Now the vibes there are like a SAF cookhouse. A vintage Sinkie hawker centre back in the day. See the round tables.
These new hawker centres no longer have any round tables. Too many sharp edges, very bad for harmony. Now the vibes there are like a SAF cookhouse. A vintage Sinkie hawker centre back in the day. See the round tables.
JustOneSingh Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 9, 2020 Messages 1,019 Points 113 Jan 24, 2022 #9 glockman said: Bloody low SES lao unker. I am also 80, but I do not behave like him. What a moron. Click to expand... Bhai, I gathered you are very suave, intelligent, handsome, elegant and professionally well mannered like Sean Connery and Brad Pitt.
glockman said: Bloody low SES lao unker. I am also 80, but I do not behave like him. What a moron. Click to expand... Bhai, I gathered you are very suave, intelligent, handsome, elegant and professionally well mannered like Sean Connery and Brad Pitt.
glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 39,188 Points 113 Jan 24, 2022 #10 JustOneSingh said: Bhai, I gathered you are very suave, intelligent, handsome, elegant and professionally well mannered like Sean Connery and Brad Pitt. Click to expand... Guilty as charged
JustOneSingh said: Bhai, I gathered you are very suave, intelligent, handsome, elegant and professionally well mannered like Sean Connery and Brad Pitt. Click to expand... Guilty as charged
JustOneSingh Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 9, 2020 Messages 1,019 Points 113 Jan 24, 2022 #11 glockman said: Guilty as charged Click to expand... Bhai, My favourite actor.