Chitchat Life is meaningless or one time only then Heaven or Hell or More ?

nirvarq

1. Majority of Chinks incorporates Buddhism with Tao sects and pray to The Buddha these are ones that don't read the scriptures but just follows.... The first thing that the Buddha teaches is if you meditates and sees a Buddha, destroy it ! He also said don't pray to me.. ! AMDK in this aspect is smarter they are the ones that says Buddhism is NOT a religion it is a philosophy of Life.

2. All OTHER RELIGIONS AND SCIENCE DOES NOT TEACHES REINCARNATION only 1 life or then heaven/hell........

1641508064773.png

1. Majority of Chinks incorporates Buddhism with Tao sects and pray to The Buddha these are ones that don't read the scriptures but just follows.... The first thing that the Buddha teaches is if you meditates and sees a Buddha, destroy it ! He also said don't pray to me.. ! AMDK in this aspect is smarter they are the ones that says Buddhism is NOT a religion it is a philosophy of Life.

2. All OTHER RELIGIONS AND SCIENCE DOES NOT TEACHES REINCARNATION only 1 life or then heaven/hell........

View attachment 130734

excuse me for asking. so are you asking for opinions or are you stating that there's only 1 life? :o-o:

mai aneh kuan lah... speak your mind. what you thinking?

for me, I've seen multiple lives already. Although I have a science background, I have difficult reconciling the two.

WTFF

Please be asSking :

WHAT IS THE POINT BEHIND THE QUESTION?

:roflmao::whistling::biggrin::o-o::thumbsdown:.

mai aneh kuan lah... speak your mind. what you thinking?

for me, I've seen multiple lives already. Although I have a science background, I have difficult reconciling the two.

Ok... let me try lol.

When the physical self dies the DNA composition of that person is gone he's dead ! The lineage through your ancestry is all that is being carried on via your sons/daughters and is all your lineage.

Simply put when you die you're gone no more. But if you talk about consciousness. That consciousness is only seemingly individual because of that physical body or DNA. Hence people may call it soul. But it's bullshit soul does not exist after your death.

There is only One Soul. All our consciousness from any life form on earth comes from only one source, The Sun. All the Consciousness from the Suns or Stars in a Galaxy comes from their Central Sun. So on and so forth.

You are the replicate of The Star/Sun just that it is Macro u're Micro. Ultimately there's only One Consciousness.

After u die turn into a tree... life is already meaningless, turn you into a Tree of Life after you die will lagi get more meaningless.... get use to it.... that's life when u live and that's life after you die....

Trees and plants live a meaningless life...

Ok... let me try lol.

When the physical self dies the DNA composition of that person is gone he's dead ! The lineage through your ancestry is all that is being carried on via your sons/daughters and is all your lineage.

Simply put when you die you're gone no more. But if you talk about consciousness. That consciousness is only seemingly individual because of that physical body or DNA. Hence people may call it soul. But it's bullshit soul does not exist after your death.

There is only One Soul. All our consciousness from any life form on earth comes from only one source, The Sun. All the Consciousness from the Suns or Stars in a Galaxy comes from their Central Sun. So on and so forth.

You are the replicate of The Star/Sun just that it is Macro u're Micro. Ultimately there's only One Consciousness.
so my take is that the consciousness is reabsorbed into the one collective. That's the soul being reabsorbed. agree boh?

Yes you're back to be being Sovereign, you're back to One absolute. All forgiven. But you'll willing get back to the game because there's nothing else to do eternally is it not ? That's why this existence, evolution thing exist. You'll want to 'play' then you need to get back to the game and continue from that last 'soul's' level of existence.

So yes that DNA / Soul exist while you play that's one of your infinite identities but not the real SELF. Get it ? It's a fine game. Hence do your best. In fact everyone is already at it's best at any one time. The lesson is don't blame, forgive and do your best and have faith in the entire existence thingy.

That's the right wisdom and way of life and existence. :P <3

Yes you're back to be being Sovereign, you're back to One absolute. All forgiven. But you'll willing get back to the game because there's nothing else to do eternally is it not ? That's why this existence, evolution thing exist. You'll want to 'play' then you need to get back to the game and continue from that last 'soul's' level of existence.

So yes that DNA / Soul exist while you play that's one of your infinite identities but not the real SELF. Get it ? It's a fine game. Hence do your best. In fact everyone is already at it's best at any one time. The lesson is don't blame, forgive and do your best and have faith in the entire existence thingy.

That's the right wisdom and way of life and existence. :P <3
that's more or less my take on it. except I don't factor in "best" or not. I just think "appropriate" for the time. :wink:

i have gone thru’ 696 lives and i hated everyone of them. in the next one chances of ending up as a nigger or ah neh are very high.

KNN

KAN.NA.SAI LAH YOU ALL.

Life is such.
Life is never fair.
Be contented.
Dont compare.
But believe in Karma.
Dont harm others.