ValuDollar shop is looking to hire cashier for only 1.4K monthly!!!!!

Voldermort

1642861286756.png

https://shrtcô.de/tsN9Nc

jiuhubu can rely on $1.369k to pay rent while moonlighting as whore to make $6.9k a month.

sigh.
This economic model can't be sustain.

Very good deal...can buy HDB flat liao.

I would like to thank valudollar for making Ritter Sport chocs very affordable. Can buy whole basket

I will apply for the job. With my impeccable credentials, my starting salary should be $2K.

All those complaining can shop at isetan. Definitely locals and good salary,

I will apply for the job. With my impeccable credentials, my starting salary should be $2K.
Actuallee my uncle hate to see celery range KNN everyone also would want to get the highest range and how to proof the person is worth 1.4k or 2k just based on years of experience? Some freshies can be smarter and hardworking than 1 with decades of cashiering experience and 1 full day of leepetative practice will be same as 100 years :cool:

When you see the range $1400-$2000. It means the salary is $1400
This is the real salary of blue-collar jobs ... smlj High Pay, Work-Life balance is a myth.
It does not exist in this category

Next is white-collar, these type are those self-glorify middle class
They work Mon-Fri, 9am until 8pm ... weekend still need to answer whatsapp.