Old fart took taxi from Lavender to chase after bus and boarded bus at East Coast to fuck bus driver for not stopping for him

Couple of points:

1. Can also consider giving the benefit of the doubt to the bus driver. He may have had valid reasons for not stopping. :coffee:

2. Even if the bus driver is in the wrong, why bother to chase him down and fuck him in public? There are other ways to deal with an errant bus driver in comfort without making such big effort. :wink:
By giving benefit of doubt to driver we will never know the answer. So if uncle leelee waved for it the onlee way is to catch him red handed but as my uncle also said he should not commit the vulgarity to public servant KNN just ask why you never stopped for me and now I want to leeport you becas I think you better not be a bud driver KNN

By giving benefit of doubt to driver we will never know the answer. So if uncle leelee waved for it the onlee way is to catch him red handed but as my uncle also said he should not commit the vulgarity to public servant KNN just why you never stopped for me and now I want to leeport you KNN

Not worth it to take a taxi and waste the time, money and effort to fuck the bus driver in public, even if the bus driver is in the wrong. Do it in comfort and discreetly, own time, own target. :wink::biggrin:

The money can claim back from smrt mah :biggrin: KNN time uncle has alot lah KNN

Actually the main point is that he put in so much effort but only succeeded in making himself look bad, not the bus driver. Now the focus may be on his public behaviour and not the bus driver's possible poor performance. :wink:

Poor handling.His restitution should be leemanding for camera to show he has signalled and asked for a draw game :geek:

Imuho the incident wouldn't have happened if the bud driver did his Job properlee. As such my uncle's fair verdict is either
1. Draw match both let off
2. Charge uncle for using abusive language and fire the bud driver for not fit to be a driver
2a uncle's taxi money to be leeimbursed by smrt becas the uncle need to chase the bud in order not to let the driver go Scot free.

Side supportive notes
A. Public servit worker is not tai sai
B. Yart tan wan yart tan therefore need to leeimburse uncle taxi fare as the driver was hired by them.

Poor handling.His restitution should be leemanding for camera to show he has signalled and asked for a draw game :geek:
@jw5

KLN
KLN , A couple of points.

1. Bus Capt.
not bus driver.

2. Old ah pek tiko watch ah soh or k.drama on hp.
did not flag bus in time.

3. Old ah pek imagined he is ah.Liam.
Must find bus capt.
[see pigture]

4. If bus capt tiok, must promote to
bus major

IMG_20220118_211534.jpg

@jw5

KLN
KLN , A couple of points.

1. Bus Capt.
not bus driver.

2. Old ah pek tiko watch ah soh or k.drama on hp.
did not flag bus in time.

3. Old ah pek imagined he is ah.Liam.
Must find bus capt.
[see pigture]

4. If bus capt tiok, must promote to
bus major

View attachment 131641

Imho, Ah Liam's character also puts too much efforts into his pursuits. He should pursue more tactically, discreetly and comfortably. :wink::eek::biggrin:

He could have taken the cab to his intended destination. What a fucking idiot. Should get Cottonmouth to flog his mother's old wrinkled cunt for giving birth to such a moron.

Why don't irate Sinkies quarrel using this example:

1) I know where you live...
2) I will fuck your wife and kill your kids...

Let's have some creativity instead of always using those usual profanities.

Imuho the incident wouldn't have happened if the bud driver did his Job properlee. As such my uncle's fair verdict is either
1. Draw match both let off
2. Charge uncle for using abusive language and fire the bud driver for not fit to be a driver
2a uncle's taxi money to be leeimbursed by smrt becas the uncle need to chase the bud in order not to let the driver go Scot free.

Side supportive notes
A. Public servit worker is not tai sai
B. Yart tan wan yart tan therefore need to leeimburse uncle taxi fare as the driver was hired by them.
Verdict: euthanise the old fart. If you need to take public transport, live with the occasional once in 50 years hick up. Otherwise just drive a Bentley.