Serious Back in early Dec I tio covid.

My wife and her siblings took sinopharm. My siblings and I took Pfizer. Just get the jab, some protection is better than none. For pap, I guess it is vested interest and also placing more trust in amdk vaccines.

I dun wanna get mRNA after reading the population prediction.

Not an expert, so I pulled the below info off the Web.

COVID-19 affects different people in different ways. Most infected people will develop mild to moderate illness and recover without hospitalization.

Most common symptoms:
fever
cough
tiredness
loss of taste or smell

Less common symptoms:
sore throat
headache
aches and pains
diarrhoea
a rash on skin, or discolouration of fingers or toes
red or irritated eyes

Serious symptoms:
difficulty breathing or shortness of breath
loss of speech or mobility, or confusion
chest pain
I can assure you I know of people who experienced scarier side effects after mRNA shots:

Hives
Fever
Loss of hearing
Numbness in limbs

For loss of hearing and numbness, no doctor my friends went to wanted to make any recommendations.. because no one knew what can be done.

I'm not even going to talk about the old folks who got hospitalised for heart problems after their jabs

I asked the doc in charge or my mum. He says usually covid will affect the upper respiratory tract like throat and nose for 99% of the people. For most people the virus will be killed there and stopped liao. Those suay one Kenna lungs then issues will come.

I can assure you I know of people who experienced scarier side effects after mRNA shots:

Hives
Fever
Loss of hearing
Numbness in limbs

For loss of hearing and numbness, no doctor my friends went to wanted to make any recommendations.. because no one knew what can be done.

I'm not even going to talk about the old folks who got hospitalised for heart problems after their jabs

Exactly. Covid is mild if u got some vaccines. But I heard from some Thai German professor that it is the immune system killing the virus. Ur intramuscular injection antibodies will not come and kill virus affecting ur throat area. That one need iga antibodies and not igm antibodies from vaccines.

So why inject mRNA which is so dangerous for something that are not likely to kill u?

Delta? Did you lose your ability to taste and smell? One of my buddies also kena. He had runny nose, slight fever, could not taste and smell. Home isolation for 10 days.
If u tio 病毒 all you need is suck cunt juice from falongang women...