• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ignore my warning and you will get into trouble

TerrexLee

1639550396554.png

https://shrtcô.de/uRCNqp

Whoa, that's not being friendly. A police report report can be made, because he has issued a threat.

Why cannot talk nicely leh ? Knock on the door and identify your unit mah ? Issue anonymous notice is a sign that he is not prepared to bear responsibility for his own words.

Knock on the door?
Nowadays does it work?
Most likely will treat as provoke gesture and get into fights
Mata will come and taser them :biggrin:
Sinkes are cranky even u ask nicely also buay song

Knock on the door?
Nowadays does it work?
Most likely will treat as provoke gesture and get into fights
Mata will come and taser them :biggrin:
Sinkes are cranky even u ask nicely also buay song
I understand. But if you bochee to knock on the door, then don't throw rhetoric behind anonymity and portray yourself as some fearless gangster lah.

They drip down unsmoke up. Jus superheat cooking oil til it fumes add onion and watch is stink their clothes up

It's a well known fact that some apartment owners are jealous when they know that your apartment is being leased for rental income. They will try all means to give you unnecessary troubles and make your life difficult.

Take for example my HDB. That bastard old man living directly below my unit made non-stop complaints against my tenants to the town council. They complained of noise from the dragging of chairs until my tenant was so kind that they replaced all their wooden chairs to plastic ones. They complained of the noise from the occasional pounding of herbs by my tenant but these were done during the day time and even with a thick book placed under the granite pounder, so what else does he wants? They complained that my air-con compressor is making excessive noise, but I challenged them to pay for the service check by PANASONIC Singapore and if it is proven to be within its allowed sound level, he will bear all the costs to PANASONIC Singapore. I have 3-monthly servicing contract and the technicians had even told me that it is within the expected sound level, considering that the compressor has aged a little. Even when I replaced my air-con system for the whole unit a few years ago, this old bastard immediately came up to see what was happening because there were of course some hacking and drilling noises. I told the town council that these works were done during the day time and on a weekday. So, I have committed no wrong.

Even my brother-in-law who lives 1 floor below me and adjacent to this bastard's unit (they never talked to each other), had put his son's rabbit in a cage next to his own gate, but this bastard also complained this practice to the town council. Eventually, I wrote a very strong-worded rebuttal letter to the town council to highlight all these unreasonable complaints from that bastard and I told the town council that I don't need my neighbor downstairs to teach me how I should live in my own HDB flat. And I further added that if he wants a totally quiet environment, he should move to a landed property himself. Thereafter, no more complaints from this bastard anymore. It all depends on how well you can pen your letter to the town council until they have no case against me.

These troubles and tribulations only happen to HDB-dwelling peasants, especially those living on the lower floors.