PLC Cheebye Amy Khor reminds you to return tray on Monday at coffeeshop and food court.

Cottonmouth

lvEb4vm.jpg

PLC is Phua, Lau, Chao.
Her cheebye deserve to be fucked by dog followed by a metal rod.

You all know where she is born right ?
Malaysia should follow Singapore's example and recall all those born there for NS

You all know where she is born right ?
Malaysia should follow Singapore's example and recall all those born there for NS

Will they recall this bitch to become a comfort woman?
She will be tied up naked to be fucked every night, pour some boiling oil into her cunt.

Will they recall this bitch to become a comfort woman?
She will be tied up naked to be fucked every night, pour some boiling oil into her cunt.

If you tie her up, remember to tie a ribbon knot, she enjoys her ribbons very much.

CB ,pay so high ,she only concern abt trays, seems like those old folks will be jobless soon

No worries, the vaccines will make them up lorry sooner rather than later, they won't be a problem for the PAP.

The PAP is now going all about to woo the youths raised on QR codes and TikTok. :cool:

If got opening ceremony with cutting-ribbon,she will be the first to take credit in the limelight. Or else, she is just another cho-bo-lan minister.

SINGAPORE — From Sept 1, diners at hawker centres must return their dirty trays, crockery and litter on tables after a meal, and repeat offenders who do not comply may face fines of S$300 or more, the National Environment Agency (NEA) said on Friday (May 14).

But traffic offence fine start from only $100...huat ahhhh !!!!!!!!

SINGAPORE — From Sept 1, diners at hawker centres must return their dirty trays, crockery and litter on tables after a meal, and repeat offenders who do not comply may face fines of S$300 or more, the National Environment Agency (NEA) said on Friday (May 14).

But traffic offence fine start from only $100...huat ahhhh !!!!!!!!

To use a term that the Tiongs are very familiar with, it's time for the PAP to 割韭菜 :cool:

Will they have the balls to fine tourists who are not aware of the law in Singapore?

I cannot imagine when Singapore reopens, tourists at Newton Hawker Centre will queue up to return the trays and crockery.

Must we also wash the bowls and plates and wipe the floor around our table before leaving ?

the nea enforcement officers will wear plain clothes and catch poor sinkies unaware?

Actually they should have place wipes and clothes so that customer and user can clear the table and wipe off all food particle. I went to Osaka last few years, they have only 1 cleaner in a massive food court. Customers are willing to clear their own plates and cutlery. They have wipes to clear the table.

Why not Singapore ???
It can also stop birds from flying in and feast up all the leftover and keep the place cleaner with less bird poops to contend with.

Enjoy your dining "rights" lah, u vaxxed live stock. Clear your trough after u have eaten ok. :laugh: