• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I am not vaccinated. What are the chances of me suffering severe illness or death from Covid 19?

duckrice

ASL : Going to hit 40/m/Singapore.
Marital status : Unmarried, staying with parents who have already been vaccinated.
Medical : No underlying medical conditions.
BMI : 21, sometimes 22 at most
Exercise: 5x/week clocking an aggregate of 45 to 60km runs/week

Rarely fall sick or had flu. In fact, I don't think I had flu in the last 3 years!

I am not vaccinated. But I am not against vaccination.

I am just waiting for a good, well tested plus effective non-Mrna vaccine. I don't trust Mrna vaccines nor China or Russia's non-Mrna vaccines.

What are my chances of encountering Covid 19 before I finally get my vaccine?

I am sure if I happen to catch Covid 19, I shouldn't be seriously ill as I have always been healthy.

Am I being unreasonable to wait for a good vaccine?

I am sure if I happen to catch Covid 19, I shouldn't be seriously ill as I have always been healthy.
imuho he first need to leecorrect his statement to I am not verlee sure KNN also imuho a good tested vaccine would take 10 years so by then he would be 50 (verlee dangerous age for unvax) hence my uncle would tell him he can wait for another max 5 years then leecide whether to vax with mRNA and see if new good vaccine can be leeleased by then KNN

By next year, Novavax will be out. Of course no one is absolutely sure it will work as it is touted in the news and social media.

But at least it isn't mrna, nor non mrna from China, Russia or India.

By next year, Novavax will be out. Of course no one is absolutely sure it will work as it is touted in the news and social media.

But at least it isn't mrna, nor non mrna from China, Russia or India.
Problem is anything being leeleased hastilee is also unknown until many years later so imuho lppl

Barely any unless you are sick and old. Dont let the ebola idiots get tp you. Sit back and watch their half yearly vaccine lottery for the winners

See for yourself:
Wanna risk fucking up your immune system for a disease against which you have such good odds
to begin with?

R.JPG

Marital status : Unmarried, staying with parents who have already been vaccinated.

Rarely fall sick or had flu. In fact, I don't think I had flu in the last 3 years!

I am just waiting for a good, well tested plus effective non-Mrna vaccine. I don't trust Mrna vaccines nor China or Russia's non-Mrna vaccines.

no need scared lah

tens of thousands of doctors and researchers and even health officials from USA, Ireland, etc say Covid-19 is a hoax = virus never isolated and purified so no proof it even exist

inventor of PCR test say it is not designed to test for diseases and should be used becoz if tested often or extensively enough = he say anyone can be positive for anything

inventor of MRNA technology tell people not to get vaccinated

if you can run 60km a week, chances are you will easily survive covid,
only thing is.....if you get it, a bit dangerous for the old folks at home
i am waiting just like you for the virus to stop mutating then decide,

all these things heng suay one lah, worry also not much help

no need scared lah

tens of thousands of doctors and researchers and even health officials from USA, Ireland, etc say Covid-19 is a hoax = virus never isolated and purified so no proof it even exist

inventor of PCR test say it is not designed to test for diseases and should be used becoz if tested often or extensively enough = he say anyone can be positive for anything

inventor of MRNA technology tell people not to get vaccinated

Uhhmmmm......then all those people in Singapore in hospital and ICU is from what? Also hoax?

Maybe you can go visit the hospital and see for yourself? If you see all the patient all faking and the dr sitting around playing DOTA please leeport SBF exclusive will be velee interesting!!! :laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh:

Chances are 50/50, just like buying lottery. You either kenna or you don't.

can like that count one meh? LOL! :laugh::laugh::laugh:

Then chance of dying also 50/50 either you die or live?

Chance of success also 50/50? Either you succeed or fail?

Chance of every football game also 50/50 either Team A wins or Team B wins....oh wait....got DRAW one leh!!!!

What if one kena covid but dunno they kena then when test somehow test is negative? LOL!

Remember, if you take your first jab, it only counts as a confirmed 1st shot after 14 days.
So if you die within that 14 day period you are "unvaxxed" (even though the first jab killed you).

If you take your second jab that also counts as a confirmed 2nd shot after 14 days.
So if you die within that 14 day period, even though your 2nd jab killed you , you are counted as partly vaxxed.

If you die 14 days after your 2nd jab you died fully vaxxed but from "underlying conditions".

Clear?

Remember, if you take your first jab, it only counts as a confirmed 1st shot after 14 days.
So if you die within that 14 day period you are "unvaxxed" (even though the first jab killed you).

If you take your second jab that also counts as a confirmed 2nd shot after 14 days.
So if you die within that 14 day period, even though your 2nd jab killed you , you are counted as partly vaxxed.

If you die 14 days after your 2nd jab you died fully vaxxed but from "underlying conditions".

Clear?

bro, flu season coming again. You gonna take the Fluarix? Flu vaccine?

Only taken a flu vaccine once when I was due to travel to the west in winter.
Doc recommended it then. Said I don't normally recommend but a flu can mess up your 2 week holiday
so no harm taking one this time.

Definitely advised me against taking one every year.

Ive been lucky as I haven't had a flu for over a decade. Habits are important...never touch my face or rub my eyes
when out and about.

Cant trust flu vax now because these assholes might tell you its fluarix but inject you with mrna.

Fucktards vax worshippers like Porcaputtana will surely come and mock you and curse you with his pro-vax crap. Just maintain a healthy diet, take stuffs that boost your immune system and continue exercising regularly. You'll be fine. And if suay suay you get the virus, you can PM me. I'll tell you how to cure it. I've already helped a few people who kena Corvid and couldn't breathe become well in less than a week. I don't expect anyone to believe, but those few who got well are living testimonies. And it's not Ivermectin or any western medications.

Maybe you can share the cure with the good Dr porcaputtana. Help people is always a good thing.

I am sure when he is dead from covid you will personally go to his family, reveal your identity, own up your stupidity and offer compensation?