• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Where is the cheapest place to get Sinovac?

so will Novavax be free ?

it's not MRNA, right ?

even then, i reckon Sinopharm / Sinovac will still be less dangerous

Novavax vaccine is free according to SG govt several months ago. Novavax delivery dates are uncertain in the USA and elsewhere. Japan is considering giving EUA to Novavax before USA. Novavax and the China vaccines are protein-based coronavirus vaccines, considered to be less harmful to the body than the mRNA and viral vector vaccines.

The clinics where the additional doses of the Sinovac COVID-19 vaccine will be available are:

Anteh Dispensary
Ardennes Healthcare
Phoenix Medical Group (Novena)
Phoenix Medical Group (Hillview)
Phoenix Medical Group (Paya Lebar)
Central Medical Group
Chua Medical Clinic and Surgery
Dedicare Medical Practice & Surgery @ Hougang
Fullerton Health
Integrated Wellness Clinic
Sengkang Family Clinic
Sembawang Mart Medical Centre
Mediview Clinic & Surgery
Pinnacle Family Clinic (Serangoon North)
Precious Medical Centre
SATA CommHealth Ang Mo Kio Medical Centre
SATA CommHealth Jurong Medical Centre

Why pay for this ChiCons garbage when Pfizer n moderna which majority of the ppl want? In fuckeins island, indon, Siam etc...these ppl will give their arm n leg for the ang mor vaccines n dumb ass Kia see, Kia su, kiam siap, die don't want face singkies want to pay for this ChiCons shit when the pap give u for free? These dumb asses would be better for taking a long walk off a short pier....

Between sinovac and sinopharm, sinovac has lower level of protection.

I heard on a BBC interview that Indonesia healthcare workers were told to take sinovac every 3-4 months because the protection waned quickly. I almost fainted when I saw the slogan on their export outer case when it reached Singapore.

E5yDN2dVgAQWmLD.jpg
Choosing between these 2 ChiCons vaccines is like choosing death by hanging or death by hanging...no difference n same destination

Why pay for this ChiCons garbage when Pfizer n moderna which majority of the ppl want? In fuckeins island, indon, Siam etc...these ppl will give their arm n leg for the ang mor vaccines n dumb ass Kia see, Kia su, kiam siap, die don't want face singkies want to pay for this ChiCons shit when the pap give u for free? These dumb asses would be better for taking a long walk off a short pier....

maybe you should tell that to the guy who invented the MRNA technology since he kept telling people not to take the MRNA vaccine, also a former Pfizer vice president was saying the same thing

The clinics where the additional doses of the Sinovac COVID-19 vaccine will be available are:

Anteh Dispensary
Ardennes Healthcare
Phoenix Medical Group (Novena)
Phoenix Medical Group (Hillview)
Phoenix Medical Group (Paya Lebar)
Central Medical Group
Chua Medical Clinic and Surgery
Dedicare Medical Practice & Surgery @ Hougang
Fullerton Health
Integrated Wellness Clinic
Sengkang Family Clinic
Sembawang Mart Medical Centre
Mediview Clinic & Surgery
Pinnacle Family Clinic (Serangoon North)
Precious Medical Centre
SATA CommHealth Ang Mo Kio Medical Centre
SATA CommHealth Jurong Medical Centre

bro, any indication of the pricing ?

i've heard Sinovac now around $100 at least, i found clinics selling both jabs for $138-158 - these father-fuckers are bloodsuckers

Yup different prices everywhere .. bloodsuckers indeed lol..........

If you are dying for a jab, just pay for it and be done with it. It's a small price to pay as compared to the irreversible adverse effects of mRNA in your body.

Irreversible adverse effects? I don't think you know enough about mRNA and how it works. :biggrin:

You have been sold a lie by the conspiracy theorists.

not me lah, my mom wanna get jabbed mah

expensive lah the jabs, i velly velly poor one - really

Irreversible adverse effects? I don't think you know enough about mRNA and how it works. :biggrin:

how about the guy who invented the MRNA technology who telling not to get the MRNA jab ?

and a former vice president of Pfizer ?

No one in the universe knows the medium and longer term effects of mRNA. So better be safe than sorry

It remains to be seen. Still too early to tell. I would rather not take the risk. And I would rather take my chances with the Corvid virus, which I am not bothered at all as I already know how to cure it.

Well, I hope you're right because things will get steadily worse before it gets better. :thumbsup:

not me lah, my mom wanna get jabbed mah

expensive lah the jabs, i velly velly poor one - really

how about the guy who invented the MRNA technology who telling not to get the MRNA jab ?

and a former vice president of Pfizer ?
You're talking about Dr. Robert Malone? He didn't invent mRNA. mRNA is not invented by any one person. It is the work of a collective team of researches constantly developing the technology. To credit him as the inventor of mRNA is like to credit the guy who handled the wheel at the ford automobile plant with inventing the car. He left with a lot of grudges and animosity because, like many of the morons here, wants credit for something he didn't develop. That is why he is on every news platform who is willing to talk with him discrediting mRNA. The real person to give credit for is BioNTech scientist Katalin Kariko.

You should read more.:wink:

Former vice president of Pfizer? Well, that is why he is "former".

Please don't take surface value of anything you read as true and then tout it as something you know very well.

Hope you don't get angry and get defensive and reply me with abusive words and all. People are so sensitive these days. :rolleyes:

No one in the universe knows the medium and longer term effects of mRNA. So better be safe than sorry
"Better to be safe than sorry" really means to take the vaccine because covid is real and the science and data shows vaccines to prevent death and serious covid is also very real.

But please don't say I am forcing people to take the vaccine hor.... I really don't care if you take it or not. Just saying... :biggrin:

If pfizer and Moderna are so good and safe why they have to ask countries to sign documents to
Indemnifying vaccine makers from liability ?

If pfizer and Moderna are so good and safe why they have to ask countries to sign documents to
Indemnifying vaccine makers from liability ?
If you were them, would you do the same?

Welcome to the real world. :biggrin:

"Better to be safe than sorry" really means to take the vaccine because covid is real and the science and data shows vaccines to prevent death and serious covid is also very real.

But please don't say I am forcing people to take the vaccine hor.... I really don't care if you take it or not. Just saying... :biggrin:

Have already gone through many rounds of off and online debates about vaccination so I'm already exhausted. Don't worry. I'm not here to change your mind.

We all have varying risk appetite levels and other work/family/social considerations for getting vaxxed quickly with mRNA. But those people who can afford to wait and see will hold out as long as we can.

Well the PAP's great axe has finally dropped and people are rushing