my mom wanna get the vax despite all my efforts ...............so which one is less likely to cause death or injury ?
I went for sinopharm and so did a few of my friends recently. No side effects for all of us.my mom wanna get the vax despite all my efforts ...............so which one is less likely to cause death or injury ?
Sinopharm = Tiong GLC
Sinovac = Tiong MNC with angmoh foreign investment
If you really want a Tiong vaccine, might as well wait for the Cansino Bio vaccine. At least it won't be rushed, that's for sure.
Don't be surprised if the pappies are hoarding a variety of vaccines, it gave AstraZeneca to the Indons even though AstraZeneca weren't rolled out to the Sinkies.
http://www.cansinotech.com/
According to Parkwayshenton
The most common side-effects of the Sinopharm vaccine are pain at the injection site, headache, and fatigue. However, 2 serious side effects may possibly be linked to the vaccine – serious nausea, and acute disseminated encephalomyelities, a neurological disorder involving inflammation of the brain and spinal cord
https://www.parkwayshenton.com/healthplus/article/sinopharm-covid-19-vaccine-efficacy
The most common side-effects reported by people who received the Sinovac vaccine were injection site pain and soreness. Other reported side-effects included fatigue, diarrhoea and muscle weakness
https://www.parkwayshenton.com/healthplus/article/sinovac-covid-vaccine-safety-efficacy-side-effects
Thus it appears Sinovac is safer as there is no mention of acute disseminated encephalomyelities as in Sinopharm .
I am not medically trained, above is for your info only
I think wait for the novavax..its a traditional vaccine made by ang mors
many thanks to all.............................boh pian, she wanna take the risk despite my warning .........................i read about vaccine dangers for 21 years liao..............i won't be taking any
Casino vaccine! That's a new one. For gambling addicts?Sinopharm = Tiong GLC
Sinovac = Tiong MNC with angmoh foreign investment
If you really want a Tiong vaccine, might as well wait for the Cansino Bio vaccine. At least it won't be rushed, that's for sure.
Don't be surprised if the pappies are hoarding a variety of vaccines, it gave AstraZeneca to the Indons even though AstraZeneca weren't rolled out to the Sinkies.
http://www.cansinotech.com/
It's important to respect a person's decision to vaccinate or not to do so.
Wait long long. They don't do bribes so it will a long time before it gets approved.I think wait for the novavax..its a traditional vaccine made by ang mors
The screws are tightening for the unvaxxed by choice. Next step - allocate a small part of pulau tekong for them to exist and call it leper's island...https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...19-will-no-longer-be-allowed-to-dine-in-enter
Hee hee hee
Ha ha ha
Ho ho ho ho
Hee hee hee
i took mrna 1 shot.gave up and took sinovac.
mrna nearly cripple my health.
sinovac no side effect.
So how many times did u jab yourself? 4 times?I did Sinopharm on Jul/12 and Aug/10 no problem at all don’t feel a thing and no side effect
Then I did 2 Pfizers on Sep/1 and 22, first jab soreness second jab nothing at all
I’ve booked Moderna here in Thailand and expected to arrive next month for this I will consult my doctor first before injection.
So how many times did u jab yourself? 4 times?