Pfizer, Enanta Pharmaceuticals, Pardes Biosciences, Shionogi, Novartis AG, all developing their own anti-Covid pills to make vaccines redundant

you dare to take??? good luck then.

i already put the vaccine ingredients in my signature, i dun want to add the pill ingredients too, that will be massive space take up.

You can see capitalism in full action. Wait for vaccination drive to run its course then try to sell treatment pills.

If there is demand, there will be supply. Anything under the sun, from snacks to prostitutes.

Mai Tu Liao!!! Altogether now!!! HUAT AH!!!

wait, how you kill virus ah?

science at its finest hour! the age of Luddites is over.

Mai Tu Liao!!! Altogether now!!! HUAT AH!!!

wait, how you kill virus ah?
it's not killing, it's prevention.

Let me share how i prevent any crap virus from hitting me. drink and eat organic plant based, exercise, go under the sun. relax and enjoy life stress free. repeat. there you go.

Lets see how the fake science conspiracy theorists will now say about molnupiravir (the new target)

It is synthesised from the sperm of Satan and dead aborted embryos and rushed into manufacture and FDA approval all in the effort to profit MSD. Once taken it will immediately control your mind, shrink your penis and ultimately lead to fulminant hepatic and renal failure , and teratogenic effects turning you into a cyclops with 3 balls even though you are already fully grown .

That's a good opening salvo . U are welcome

Pharma companies should also develop a faster and less intrusive covid test kit

I anticipate this Covid-19 pandemic should be over by March 2022. The people of many countries are already suffering from the Covid-19 fatigue.

Yeah!!! eat one pill after going KTVs
Like after-morning pill.

Pharma companies should also develop a faster and less intrusive covid test kit
ART is really easy to administer but how reliable? I don’t know… so far I don’t have an inconsistent result between ART and PCR

They have to put me under GA first before I let them do a nasal swab!

I'm surprised they haven't adopted China's anal swabs yet. I heard it's more accurate and cost effective. But might need a little bit additional manpower to administer them.