[Singapore] - HCWs said hospitals situation pretty bad...some kena warnings after speaking up

Aiyah nobody gives a shit about HCWs and Drs.

I learned this first hand during SARS.

And it is same in Canada too

Sg clowns never learn ,the cow donkeys years ago say health care sys will improve until him , all talk cock sing song ,never do n never improve,population increase some more , no foresight, now covid lag problem, all get paid too much n laze on the job ,knn

HCW can kpkb but the final sufferers are still the subsidised patient becas it is just a job for the hcw.

There is a ward outbreak in TTSH now. Many subsidized patients are sleeping along ward corridors.
The problem will not be solved in such chaotic environment.

The above posts are legit.

Its only con-vid. Not SARS or Ebola or nipah. They have been treating patients wrongly hence the acute cases.

We need a 6-8 weeks lockdown to stop the surge.
This is public health management.
The longer we delay doing so, the longer we have to pay back.
They refuse to do that and they refuse to lock down the borders which is the source of the infections coming in.

Kena warning after speaking up? So it's just like in China then. :cool:

ab_liwenliang1_070220.jpg