Ho Ching: Relax. With vaccination, all of us are well protected. This is unlike last year, when none of us are protected by vaccination.

UltimaOnline

1632633580129.png

1632633595273.png

1632633619241.png

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...e-of-us-are-protected-by-vaccination.6606733/

With vaccination, all of us are well protected. This is unlike last year, when none of us are protected by vaccination.​

Actually don't make sense.
More COVID deaths in this calendar year than last.

Tam chia ter nao sinkies still thinking of giving birth in this kind of situation :cool:

With vaccination, all of us are well protected. This is unlike last year, when none of us are protected by vaccination.​

As my uncle said last year pap was using the majority of dormitories cases to leeflate the actual death rate of sinkies

A vaccinated 70s is like a unvaccinated young man in 30s
Haven't seen any death for unvaccinated of 30s in sg but my uncle know an acquaintance died in pinoyland in 30s unvaccinated so @tobelightlight need to take note

She running for next EP in 2023.....huat ahh !!!!!!!

She said protection. She didn't specify what kind of protection. :wink:

If the current spike of 1,000 + cases goes down in the next few weeks, then it's reasonable to say that the restriction from 5 vaccinated diners to 2 vaccinated diners works. It also means the current spike was more or less brought about by the previous policy to increase the number of diners in a restaurant from 2 regardless of vaccination status to 5 vaccinated.

The number of unlinked infection has been bursting over the past few weeks. I don't believe they were unlinked. Maybe it's a policy decision not to tell us how they were linked. :sneaky: :thumbsdown:

If the current spike of 1,000 + cases goes down in the next few weeks, then it's reasonable to say that the restriction from 5 vaccinated diners to 2 vaccinated diners works. It also means the current spike was more or less brought about by the previous policy to increase the number of diners in a restaurant from 2 regardless of vaccination status to 5 vaccinated.

The number of unlinked infection has been bursting over the past few weeks. I don't believe they were unlinked. Maybe it's a policy decision not to tell us how they were linked. :sneaky: :thumbsdown:
WHEN TOO MANY ARE LINKED IT DOESN'T MAKE SENSE OR POSSIBLE TO SMS EVERYONE KNN MY UNCLE ALREADY SAID THAT IN THE BGINNING OF CONTACT TRACING THAT EVENTUALLEE EVERYONE WILL BE LINKED KNN

Ho Ching is not a doctor. at most she is just an auntie gossiping at void deck. I dun listen to gossip, i listen to real doctor who tell others not to vaxx themselves.

WHEN TOO MANY ARE LINKED IT DOESN'T MAKE SENSE OR POSSIBLE TO SMS EVERYONE KNN MY UNCLE ALREADY SAID THAT IN THE BGINNING OF CONTACT TRACING THAT EVENTUALLEE EVERYONE WILL BE LINKED KNN
:coffee::coffee::coffee:
That’s why they shift goal post from semua hapalang kena QO to now only 2m range and over 15 minute interaction kena QO.

Later will increase range/duration to cut down QO. You already see the decrease in QO duration, tio boh?

If I say buy high and sell low, will you follow?
But 60% do-really incredible

:coffee::coffee::coffee:
That’s why they shift goal post from semua hapalang kena QO to now only 2m range and over 15 minute interaction kena QO.

That's determined by the Titty token or app, right? :sneaky:

I’m safe because my TT token is in my nifty faraday’s pouch, and I’m always at home in my comfy armchair being a critic :coffee::coffee::coffee:

My point is when vaccination process was in its beginning, there were more unvaccinated than the vaccinated, and the proportion of infected would be higher on the side of the unvaccinated. However, with the vaccinated now taking up 80% the proportion of the infected has now shifted to the vaccinated.

If for some reason the spike of infected cases was a result of opening the dining restrictions from 2 regardless of vaccinated status to 5 fully vaccinated, and if I were in their position and able to trace the unlinked cases to the linked vaccinated dining in groups of 5, I would rather classify them as unlinked.

The number of imported cases was negligible for the past few weeks. The only major change was increasing the number of diners from 2 regardless of vaccinated status to 5 fully vaccinated.

........................past few weeks. The only major change was increasing the number of diners from 2 regardless of vaccinated status to 5 fully vaccinated.
I think also caused by allowing 50% to go back to work-thereby increasing congestion in public transport (bus interchange clusters) and shopping centres and food outlets.(eg Chinatown)

My point is when vaccination process was in its beginning, there were more unvaccinated than the vaccinated, and the proportion of infected would be higher on the side of the unvaccinated. However, with the vaccinated now taking up 80% the proportion of the infected has now shifted to the vaccinated.

They will just blame that on 'new variants' and eventually start pimping the booster shot(s) to more people. Maybe that's the original plan all along, isn't it?