These charts show how much more often unvaccinated Albertans are being hospitalized and dying from COVID-19

I'll answer this first :

From where I'm sitting you have done a perfectly adequate job of encouraging the "anti-vaxxers" for the last few months. I'll explain below.

Tell me. In your experience as a doctor, does the general public understand medical terms well? I'm going to go with a negative.

Now, please tell me to the best of your imagination what ah seng thinks a vaccine is. I'm willing to bet that it differs quite significantly from the description you provided above that I quoted.

Now try and extrapolate ah seng's perception with what you're propounding. Will it then encourage said person to believe you more or less?

Please feel free to correct any assumptions I've made in my reply.

I'm not obsessing over semantics. I personally hate that more than anyone else I know. I'm pointing out the discrepancies between your beliefs and what the anti-vaxxers believe and why the medical establishment is running into resistance as a whole.

The issue is deeper than I can be bothered to write about now, but if you don't care to acknowledge the gulf in between the assumptions you made based on your experiences and in those opposing you, you're only going to entrench "anti-vaxxer" beliefs against you.

Now, I know you're a doctor and if you're an anaesthetist as @nayr69sg presumes you to be I'm not going to bother going on because you're not going to be 1st contact point interfacing with patients.

For the record, I've had my BNT162b2 already because it is the most logical course of action. But I'm dead against vaccine ID and I don't care to be bullied into vaccinating by governments. But according to a whole bunch of people, I'm an anti-vaxxer.

Anaesthesists are not 1st contact point with patients ? How so ?

actually heard of this before. dunno whether urban legend or not. Maybe during wartime or really emergency time.

I wonder....

Going by principle of patient autonomy.

Can a patient choose what anesthesia meds he wants to get or not get for his surgery? Eg refuse propofol or refuse sux? Lol!

So the patient also has a right to refuse anesthesia while being operated upon too? :biggrin:

1632004630618.png

If you're under 80 you have nothing much to worry about as far as death is concerned.

An unvaxxed 59 year old has less chance of dying than a fully vaxxed 80 year old.

The biggest killer in the world seems to be old age. Perhaps we should lock down till the cure for old age is found.

Sorry to break y'all bubbles.

Don't get all y'all panties in a bunch it has all along been those vaccinated people that were more prone to infections it's has been a world wide trend till recently then more unvaccinated are infected more due to viral load because the huge amount of vaccinated people were now infected in society spreading quietly.

Hey !

Israel the most vaccinated Cuntry Leads World in Record Daily Covid Cases As Endless Booster Shots Are Required for 6-Month Health Pass Renewal.​

Israel reports record daily Covid cases over 10,900 for 1st time since pandemic outbreak as schools set to open

*Remember it was an Israeli study that showed that natural immunity was much more effective at viral prevention than vaccinated immunity. See Israeli Study Shows Natural Immunity 13x More Effective Than Vaccines At Stopping Delta.

What more is there to tok or argue about ? ISREAL is the best example. Vaccines doesn't work and it causes huge volume viral load and volume infections and even if not critical deaths it still clogs the healthcare system because of Volume/mass infections ! Didn't see this coming ? But now already facts & here still can't see the 'big' picture ? lol...............

Even our local gorment state media and your beloved /roflmao Oyk and HoJink also said expect more infection among the vaccinated because of the new variants and even our own Chinese newspaper published that all current vaccines does not prevent new variants and boosters shots are needed.

Do i need to remind you :

1. No sick don't wear mask ? LIES !
2. Wuhan sex worker our first infection carrier but keeps our airport open for Wuhan travelers to return here out of compassion ! LIES !
3. Then 75% vaccination will offer herd immunity ! Then now U-Turn ? LIES !
4. Virus Mutations becomes stronger Delta ?! Actually viruses will become weaker but more as they mutate because if stronger throughout history humanity would have been wiped off by now, is it not ? This is a no brainer.

But we have so many of so call 'experts' etc.. all jiak sai liao ~~ ! If don't use your common sense and logic u'll be enslaved and vaccinated with booster shots again and again no matter what your arguments you know it DEEP inside and it's a farking damn COLD scary feeling ya ? /rofl........

5. You know the only catch is that now you have that few percent of unvaccinated to blame upon. But you know even if it's 100% you will be in the same shitz and be booster shotted every 3 to 6 months ever ! lol............

If y'all still can't see the idea is to get as many to be infected and vaccinated because who is the share holder for Blackrock / Pfizer... you're beyond words. People said once beaten twice shy you kena until your life is under threat still blur................. /roflmao
1632004398248.png

Last but not least many cuntries across the world in Europe and West already are not wearing masks and cbf of this COVID scam except Asian cuntries wake-the-fark up man...

I know i am very hated for citing truth y'all trying to avoid thinking of, judging form the resistance and hostility towards meh on covid issues lol........ i cbf though but... your freewill hence my being quiet on Covid issues these few days.

Do as you will and get your booster shots, many are not willing to nowadays, your problem is not only those unvaccinated as many vaccinated are waking up too. Just wait and see.

Do as you will, you're free and don't forget so AM I ! *Watch it when you run your mouth cursing, Karma is a bitch lol.......... Namaste ~ !

-END-

Sorry to break y'all bubbles.

Don't get all y'all panties in a bunch it has all along been those vaccinated people that were more prone to infections it's has been a world wide trend till recently then more unvaccinated are infected more due to viral load because the huge amount of vaccinated people were now infected in society spreading quietly.

Hey !

Israel the most vaccinated Cuntry Leads World in Record Daily Covid Cases As Endless Booster Shots Are Required for 6-Month Health Pass Renewal.​

Israel reports record daily Covid cases over 10,900 for 1st time since pandemic outbreak as schools set to open

*Remember it was an Israeli study that showed that natural immunity was much more effective at viral prevention than vaccinated immunity. See Israeli Study Shows Natural Immunity 13x More Effective Than Vaccines At Stopping Delta.

What more is there to tok or argue about ? ISREAL is the best example. Vaccines doesn't work and it causes huge volume viral load and volume infections and even if not critical deaths it still clogs the healthcare system because of Volume/mass infections ! Didn't see this coming ? But now already facts & here still can't see the 'big' picture ? lol...............

Even our local gorment state media and your beloved /roflmao Oyk and HoJink also said expect more infection among the vaccinated because of the new variants and even our own Chinese newspaper published that all current vaccines does not prevent new variants and boosters shots are needed.

Do i need to remind you :

1. No sick don't wear mask ? LIES !
2. Wuhan sex worker our first infection carrier but keeps our airport open for Wuhan travelers to return here out of compassion ! LIES !
3. Then 75% vaccination will offer herd immunity ! Then now U-Turn ? LIES !
4. Virus Mutations becomes stronger Delta ?! Actually viruses will become weaker but more as they mutate because if stronger throughout history humanity would have been wiped off by now, is it not ? This is a no brainer.

But we have so many of so call 'experts' etc.. all jiak sai liao ~~ ! If don't use your common sense and logic u'll be enslaved and vaccinated with booster shots again and again no matter what your arguments you know it DEEP inside and it's a farking damn COLD scary feeling ya ? /rofl........

5. You know the only catch is that now you have that few percent of unvaccinated to blame upon. But you know even if it's 100% you will be in the same shitz and be booster shotted every 3 to 6 months ever ! lol............

If y'all still can't see the idea is to get as many to be infected and vaccinated because who is the share holder for Blackrock / Pfizer... you're beyond words. People said once beaten twice shy you kena until your life is under threat still blur................. /roflmaoView attachment 123150

Last but not least many cuntries across the world in Europe and West already are not wearing masks and cbf of this COVID scam except Asian cuntries wake-the-fark up man...

I know i am very hated for citing truth y'all trying to avoid thinking of, judging form the resistance and hostility towards meh on covid issues lol........ i cbf though but... your freewill hence my being quiet on Covid issues these few days.

Do as you will and get your booster shots, many are not willing to nowadays, your problem is not only those unvaccinated as many vaccinated are waking up too. Just wait and see.

Do as you will, you're free and don't forget so AM I ! *Watch it when you run your mouth cursing, Karma is a bitch lol.......... Namaste ~ !

-END-
No need to get so angry. Relax lah...

Israel is doing fine, we are all doing fine. All our good doctor is saying is that the charts, science and data all show how much more often unvaccinated Albertans are being hospitalized and dying from COVID.

Hospitals are not burdened when vaccination rates are high. Numbers of infection matter little. Many countries are already not wearing masks and opening up not because they think COVID is a scam but because they have reached high numbers of vaccinations. We should do that too. :biggrin:

And next time, if you are trying to weave a dubious news opinion source into your own rambling rant and trying to sound smart, please have the courtesy to at least give credit lah... :rolleyes: The jews know what they are doing. You are not smarter than them.

No need to get so angry. Relax lah...

Israel is doing fine, we are all doing fine. All our good doctor is saying is that the charts, science and data all show how much more often unvaccinated Albertans are being hospitalized and dying from COVID.

Hospitals are not burdened when vaccination rates are high. Numbers of infection matter little. Many countries are already not wearing masks and opening up not because they think COVID is a scam but because they have reached high numbers of vaccinations. We should do that too. :biggrin:

And next time, if you are trying to weave a dubious news opinion source into your own rambling rant and trying to sound smart, please have the courtesy to at least give credit lah... :rolleyes: The jews know what they are doing. You are not smarter than them.

Angry ? That's your perception and the reflection of thy self .... /roflmao

High vaccinated countries are not the ones opening up they're top infections countries like Israel and SG to be soon lol......... We will not open up but goes into more LOCKDOWNS and RESTRICTIONS so that you'll be stuck here or your family can't visit here freely /rofl Hahahahaha..............

You are the one trying to weave dubious news opinion source due to your own fears and frustrations and trying to sound not so stewpig, i give you credit that you're indeed not jews and definitely low IQ compared to them. lol...... It's Sinkies that is the highest IQ in the world Jews my ballz lol............You also have no business trying to interfere in my country affairs sor wee..... you're stuck here ! /roflmao ..... :rolleyes:

Sinkies are kiasi kiasu not like other cuntries peasants, dispensable. You think foreign workers and CECAs and other shitizens can replace Sinkies then u're wrong lol........

Now the huge volume of fully vaccinated Sinkies when we're infected or slight flu or slight cough all scared KIASI KIASU don't want to infect family all immediately go A&E and General Wards. /rofl.........

Our healthcare system is clogged even though you say vaccination will not cause critical conditions lol........ SINKIES don't need critical conditions to bring down the healthcare system. Obiggood ! You will see worst situation when our vaccinated percentage gets higher still, we're Sinkies we're entitled ! that's uniquely SG ~ !

You want open up economy and no more restrictions and Circuit Breaker ? Wait long long lol........ HUAT AH ~~ !

Ministry of Health, Singapore

Update on COVID-19 situation (18 Sep 2021):
Some of our public hospitals have been experiencing a surge in number of patients with mild symptoms at their A&E departments.
We urge those with mild symptoms to avoid seeking treatment at the hospitals, and instead, consult a GP at a Swab and Send Home clinic.
This allows us to prioritise the treatment of those with more severe illnesses and preserve hospital capacity for those who truly need it.
For more details: https://www.moh.gov.sg/.../update-on-local-covid-19...

FDA Panel Rejects Broad Pfizer Booster Jabs, Endorses Limited Shots For "At Risk" Elderly​

A panel of senior advisors for the FDA voted against approving a third dose of the Pfizer-BioNTech jab for every patient over the age of 16, while leaving a door open to approving booster jabs for a more limited portion of the population including the elderly and the immuno-compromised.
https://www.zerohedge.com/covid-19/fda-advisors-meet-decide-booster-jabs-science-remains-uncertain
The final vote tally was Yes: 2, No: 16, Abstain: 0.

New England Journal of Medicine - COVID Vax May Not Be Safe for Pregnant Women
Among 827 registry participants who reported a completed pregnancy, 104 experienced spontaneous abortions and 1 had a stillbirth
https://www.nejm.org/doi/full/10.1056/NEJMx210017?query=recirc_curatedRelated_article

this is a correction article from NEJM

you did not highlight the more important statement : these percentages are well within the range expected as an outcome for this age group of persons whose other underlying medical conditions are unknown

But 8/10 for your effort to spread misinformation using a correction article from a very well respected journal of medicine

this is a correction article from NEJM

you did not highlight the more important statement : these percentages are well within the range expected as an outcome for this age group of persons whose other underlying medical conditions are unknown

But 8/10 for your effort to spread misinformation using a correction article from a very well respected journal of medicine
Thanks for pointing this out. This moron has a history of misleading the not so astute with information he touts as "antivaxxed" but are factually not. :sneaky:

But you gotta give them credit for being so resourceful and manipulative in order to serve their own agenda

It's a rare talent

View attachment 123151

If you're under 80 you have nothing much to worry about as far as death is concerned.

An unvaxxed 59 year old has less chance of dying than a fully vaxxed 80 year old.

The biggest killer in the world seems to be old age. Perhaps we should lock down till the cure for old age is found.
astute. your data analysis is sine qua non.

Actually it's not much point engaging the anti vaxxed anymore. We are already moving on to the 3rd dose for the vulnerable.

So few of them left. It won't be a fair gentleman's game. They are like Custer's troopers surrounded by the Sioux and yet congratulating one another on a resounding victory.