Chao turtle you going for turtle booster shot ? KNN
knn
chao turtle so Kiasi
this will be 1st bergin shot
Chao turtle you going for turtle booster shot ? KNN
he joined as swingstar. his samurai moniker was taken thus he tulan, asked admin for the hijacked moniker, not successful, then quit. he and i met for beer before in sg.during the migration from Delphi to here, not sure how many came over, some of us verified our identities on Delphi by declaring our handles here in Delphi as we ported ourselves over. not sure if this moniker is the real McCoy.![]()
No choice old turtle have to take risk to give it a shot to protect your turtle life KNN wish you good turtle luck KNN
I wish you whatever you want from the immunotherapy.Doc -- it has been very nice knowing you.
@sweetiepie -- knn u de bestest.
every time, we exchanged criticism and sarcasm and F each other
but we knew its just for fun
i have finally decided to go for my covid vax on monday 20/10.
let it be -- whether i live or die
....... until i cum on air monday night![]()
no need to worry lah... at this point a mountain of evidence that suggests that it's safe enough. At least for the forseeable short term. Long term wait and see. but maybe by then also die of old age liao.Doc -- it has been very nice knowing you.
@sweetiepie -- knn u de bestest.
every time, we exchanged criticism and sarcasm and F each other
but we knew its just for fun
i have finally decided to go for my covid vax on monday 20/10.
let it be -- whether i live or die
....... until i cum on air monday night![]()
sweetie you got jab yet a not?No choice old turtle have to take risk to give it a shot to protect your turtle life KNN wish you good turtle luck KNN
if you're heading to napa, remember to get a bottle of just the tipsy rosé for $36.9.
View attachment 123072
KNN you making world tour pass by ah ? KNN my uncle turtle life at high risk have to jab lah KNNsweetie you got jab yet a not?
ok lah... so now high risk turtle become low risk turtle liao...KNN you making world tour pass by ah ? KNN my uncle turtle life at high risk have to jab lah KNN
Well, I'm not a fan of shouting matches and wild hand-waving. Had enough for 1 lifetime.You are one of the few guys who can rationalise without getting irrational![]()
Haha i did say something about socialism but nope I dint bring up EVEWell, I'm not a fan of shouting matches and wild hand-waving. Had enough for 1 lifetime.
On the other hand, different views are always interesting. Gives me a chance to escape monotony of routine thought.
Oh yeah, if I remember correctly we were talking about socialism and you brought up EVE?
Well, capitalism run well is not the Caldari and socialism run well is not the Gallente. Those are armchair projections of what should happen in armchair spitballing, but in practice neither will function. The Caldari for example will simply not exist in the form described.
If I remembered incorrectly, just plz ignore the above.