Also isn't it funny for patient to diagnose themselves eg hfmd then go tell loctor instead of loctor telling them KNN who is the patient then ? KNNKNN doesn't the tam chia ter nao parents know clinic is just to take mc or get leeferal letter ? KNN
Once patient registers and wants to see Dr. The dr MUST see them. You cannot reject without extremely good reasons.Also isn't it funny for patient to diagnose themselves eg hfmd then go tell loctor instead of loctor telling them KNN who is the patient then ? KNN
i also got rejected before, but the doc open the door say sorry this one i need to see specialist (i see him for 2nd opinion actually), since I already got referral letter ask me dun waste money. I have a feeling is something along this line also why tio rejected. maybe the case she really need to go see specialist or something one la.Once patient registers and wants to see Dr. The dr MUST see them. You cannot reject without extremely good reasons.
If the events remounted are correct and true, If a complaint against this dr is made there will be disciplinary measures taken against the doctor.
Even if need to see specialist the Dr should see the patient take history and do examination and an assessment then recommend what the plam of management is. If it is to refer to specialist then do it after.i also got rejected before, but the doc open the door say sorry this one i need to see specialist (i see him for 2nd opinion actually), since I already got referral letter ask me dun waste money. I have a feeling is something along this line also why tio rejected. maybe the case she really need to go see specialist or something one la.
it doesn’t work that way in an emergency and if patient doesn’t already have referral from gp. you already have a referral to specialist yet you pak si buay jau must see another gp. this is sinkie kiasu chau kuan. that girl whether is self diagnosed by mom to have ulcer or not is irrelevant. gp should see to check for other symptoms (may not be related to “ulcer”) or conditions and refer to a&e immediately. easy for gp to ask and check: black stool means bleeding in stomach, red stool means bleeding in intestines. this kind of initial triage should be done without hesitation in clinics. if not done, sg clinics are truly fucked up.i also got rejected before, but the doc open the door say sorry this one i need to see specialist (i see him for 2nd opinion actually), since I already got referral letter ask me dun waste money. I have a feeling is something along this line also why tio rejected. maybe the case she really need to go see specialist or something one la.
emergency at A and E don't say la...cheapo like me need the letter cos dun want to pay more to see the specialist.it doesn’t work that way in an emergency and if patient doesn’t already have referral from gp. you already have a referral to specialist yet you pak si buay jau must see another gp. this is sinkie kiasu chau kuan. that girl whether is self diagnosed by mom to have ulcer or not is irrelevant. gp should see to check for other symptoms (may not be related to “ulcer”) or conditions and refer to a&e immediately. easy for gp to ask and check: black stool means bleeding in stomach, red stool means bleeding in intestines. this kind of initial triage should be done without hesitation in clinics. if not done, sg clinics are truly fucked up.
You missed out 1 that my uncle kana a few times KNN loctor leeject patient saying he need to go lunch dinner even it is out of the indicated lunch hours KNNDrs rejecting patients is quite common.
Many reasons. Sometimes it is "the regular troublemaker". Sometimes clinic too busy. Wait time will be too long. Sometimes is a problem better to send to A&E ASAP.
Whatever the reason is, the standard is the doctor lay eyes on the patient attend to patient
Assess. And then decide course of action. And course of action cannot be kick you to street off you go without any advice.
Many cases no complaint. But from what I have seen if got complaint very seldom does the Dr have a valid defense.
yes, same with emergency admission in u.s. must see near death immobility or blood dripping all over on floor, wheelchair or gurney then triage nurse will act. otherwise take a number and wait in line (behind dozens of illegals without insurance). if patient can walk even with serious cut or abrasion, too bad must take a number and wait. best is to pretend to faint and lie flat on floor to get immediate attention. for me, when i lost much blood after injesting an off the shelf effervescent tablet (it burned a hole in my tummy) and had to go a&e, i was half dead yet struggled to walk but triage nurse bo chap. only when i plopped myself on the nearest wheelchair did the nurse approach me for q&a. after she deemed i need to go into emergency right away, i still had to present proof of insurance and fill up and sign questionaire, insurance form, and waivers. truly fucked up. wonder how many patients have died while filling up forms. for those nigger gangbangers who get shot up, they are wheeled immediately to operating rooms. may be next time i’ll shoot myself first.emergency at A and E don't say la...cheapo like me need the letter cos dun want to pay more to see the specialist.
In fact I was a medic attached to hospital before, I know the trick to have a fast lane where doc will attend to you ASAP regardless how long the Que is. was told by staff nurse those kao peh kao bu one about how long to wait ignore those fucker. only those come in suddenly faint, lie flat make no sound no picture one, call her immediately. straight away wheel into the room. vomit all over the place one same = you knn dun want this fucker around for long.
also anyone complain related to
A- airway
B- breathing
C- circulation (this one a bit hard to geng)
also fast track. rest let them wait for hours.
You must write to SMC to complain. It is unacceptable.You missed out 1 that my uncle kana a few times KNN loctor leeject patient saying he need to go lunch dinner even it is out of the indicated lunch hours KNN
yes, same with emergency admission in u.s. must see near death immobility or blood dripping all over on floor, wheelchair or gurney then triage nurse will act. otherwise take a number and wait in line (behind dozens of illegals without insurance). if patient can walk even with serious cut or abrasion, too bad must take a number and wait. best is to pretend to faint and lie flat on floor to get immediate attention. for me, when i lost much blood after injesting an off the shelf effervescent tablet (it burned a hole in my tummy) and had to go a&e, i was half dead yet struggled to walk but triage nurse bo chap. only when i plopped myself on the nearest wheelchair did the nurse approach me for q&a. after she deemed i need to go into emergency right away, i still had to present proof of insurance and fill up and sign questionaire, insurance form, and waivers. truly fucked up. wonder how many patients have died while filling up forms. for those nigger gangbangers who get shot up, they are wheeled immediately to operating rooms. may be next time i’ll shoot myself first.
docs too nice. need to be like docs at kkh 69 years ago. my mom told me a gynae scolded a milf in a ward. “kpkb for what?! when you fuck you also scream right? shiok right? now kena fucked from inside, no shiok?!” lol!Doctors reward bad behavior.
docs too nice. need to be like docs at kkh 69 years ago. my mom told me a gynae scolded a milf in a ward. “kpkb for what?! when you fuck you also scream right? shiok right? now kena fucked from inside, no shiok?!” lol!