Massage lady told me today she drives a Harrier.

Johnrambo

Dont know whether to believe her or not.

They earn a lot meh can drive car?

after 2013 it follows the rav4 platform which is the low ses end of suvs in the u.s. market. it’s lexus cousin the nx aims for the mid-ses market. cheap and no big deal.
E4554C91-B185-417B-837B-66C7167B16E5.jpeg

Famous masseuse from 10am~12 noon already phone fully booked at health center for 2pm to 10pm.
1hr $50 kupang only for handjob no touching so usually it's $100 you touch anything she settle for you.

$100 x 7 (say 1 hr lunch or break) that's $700 hj only some do full service that'll be double at least $200.

It's like $1000/day plus her legal massage fees. What car can she not drive you tell me ? Harrier is only 2400cc ? low SES car lol..........

Famous masseuse from 10am~12 noon already phone fully booked at health center for 2pm to 10pm.
1hr $50 kupang only for handjob no touching so usually it's $100 you touch anything she settle for you.

$100 x 7 (say 1 hr lunch or break) that's $700 hj only some do full service that'll be double at least $200.

It's like $1000/day plus her legal massage fees. What car can she not drive you tell me ? Harrier is only 2400cc ? low SES car lol..........

Hmm her work schedule sounds a lot like mine. One client at a time. Also charge one client at a time too. But her charges per client much higher than me. I have to see many more clients to get same fees.

I am not much different than a prostitute.

Hmm her work schedule sounds a lot like mine. One client at a time. Also charge one client at a time too. But her charges per client much higher than me. I have to see many more clients to get same fees.

I am not much different than a prostitute.

She do side services. No sideline no HUAT AH~ ! lol..............

I think maybe I need to do that too.

Been thinking of starting Onlyfans channel. But not sure what the gay men like to watch. Do I need to start practicing putting dildo into my anus?

I think maybe I need to do that too.

Been thinking of starting Onlyfans channel. But not sure what the gay men like to watch. Do I need to start practicing putting dildo into my anus?

You'll be too sore by the end of day. Look for a covid spike head dildo many mRNA fans would love it up theirs. /Promise !

Sigh I wish I was a woman

Nowadays women got privilege. Much more advantage to be a woman.
orgasms are hard (no pun intended) to achieve but when one reaches the zenith of release, tiagong more shiok than men’s ejaculation.