When I hit 55 years old, I already hit CPF FRS Sum, and I sell my flat, will I need to refund CPF the monies I have withdrawn to purchase the HDBflat?

Any idea?
When you turn 55, your FRS amount will be automatically transferred to the RA. Any amount in excess of the FRS amount, excluding the MA, you may withdraw from the CPF. It doesn't matter how much interests you have accrued if you have already attained your FRS amount. You can also top up the RA to the ERS amount if you wish to so that you can get a much higher monthly payout from 65. However, you must be aware that any amount in the RA will be irreversible.

What about those housing grants that the Government had given you previously? Do we need to refund them?

KNN my uncle just do a summary of cpf here KNN so long you let pap Rob the min sum temporarily the rest are all beneficial to you I.e the more accrued interest the better so that you can transfer more and more money to your cpf after 55 becas there is no other safe way of earning guaranteed money KNN do not need to care about what shifting of goal post etc as long as you have the min sum being held by pap KNN as for my uncle he would just think that as long as you are still living you surellee will need to have a sum of money with you so even pap let u withdraw all is not going to do any leeference KNN
My uncle know many brainwashed clowns that attempted to do investments using their cpf SA and emphasise that the leeturns is more than cpf interest but in leeleety they got back the same or even lower than cpf int and some got back slightlee more but need to undergo many risk what for KNN and some make much more but my uncle say good luck to them they think everyday is sun KNN

You can see those financial consultants always like to show tables of non guaranteed leeturns my uncle will simplee tell them fuck you understand you proposed something not guaranteed and same time you want to upfront collect your fees KNN my uncle will then say fuck you again collect the fees onllee when I make money understand KNN same for those unit trust investors KNN my uncle will tell then fuck you collect the mgt fees onllee when I make money KNN if you lose money you should pay me why I'm paying you KNN

What about those housing grants that the Government had given you previously? Do we need to refund them?
Housing grants I'm not sure. This you'll have to check with the HDB, not the CPF.

You can see those financial consultants always like to show tables of non guaranteed leeturns my uncle will simplee tell them fuck you understand you proposed something not guaranteed and same time you want to upfront collect your fees KNN my uncle will then say fuck you again collect the fees onllee when I make money understand KNN same for those unit trust investors KNN my uncle will tell then fuck you collect the mgt fees onllee when I make money KNN if you lose money you should pay me why I'm paying you KNN
Also usuallee if time permits my uncle will tell and show these financial consultants that leely on you to propose a non guaranteed investment my uncle rather do his own homework by figuring out sg pool secret code and eg this case my uncle roughlee know big time punters are throwing big money on malmo the fav to win so my uncle rather put his risk eg $70 on the outsider to make a profit of $154 from it KNN although risk are involved but defintellee better than giving you money for the risk KNN
Screenshot_20210830-194239_Chrome.jpg