• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Seow liao. Pfizer's possible allergic skin reaction & 2 disorders related to kidneys,

Johnrambo

Europe's drugs regulator said on Wednesday (Aug 11) it had started looking into three new conditions to assess whether they may be possible side effects related to mRNA COVID-19 vaccines from Pfizer-BioNTech and Moderna following a small number of cases.

The safety committee of the European Medicines Agency is studying a form of allergic skin reaction, erythema multiforme, and two disorders related to kidneys, the regulator said.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/world/eu-side-effects-mrna-covid-19-vaccine-2106616

Nonsense lah. See how lively the threads are with vaxx supremacists? They are feeling great! :rolleyes:

Pfizer's most popular product, Viagra, has caused countless deaths but it's still very popular.

I heard the new batch of Pfizer shots are the 'Comirnaty' brand ones, made in the EU using same formula. Not identical to the first batch given to healthcare workers and old farts early this year.

OYK does not approve of this thread and will pofna you.

He will sacrifice sinkies lives if that's what it takes for him to be PM

PAP is gambling on the lives of 70% Singaporeans, who are vaccinated, in order to bring in CECA.

The data shows that the chance of dying after being vaccinated is negligible so there is no gambling of lives whatsoever.