[Photos] - Some people who took Moderna vaccine kena severe hair loss

After rai can it be fully treated then hair grow back?

yes. When it comes to alopecia the main thing to determine is whether it is scarring alopecia or non scarring alopecia.

non scarring alopecia can grow back.

Scarring alopecia are those that go for hair transplant.

yes. When it comes to alopecia the main thing to determine is whether it is scarring alopecia or non scarring alopecia.

Ladies are more prone to thyroid issue mainly hypothyroidism

Bro u do endocrine.

Endocrine is a common topic in medical textbook.

As family med, thyroid disorders have to study also.

Actually family med and GP every damn thing also should know but then not know enough to be expert.

This type of field is what I call "self limiting" and would discourage anybody from doing it in professional fields.

Don't be a generalist. Be an expert in ONE thing.

this does not apply to entrepreneurs or CEOs etc. That one you know more better but you dont have to answer to regulatory body what shit.

Hey come back Singapore and serve sinkies with your knowledge.

Actually family med and GP every damn thing also should know but then not know enough to be expert.

This type of field is what I call "self limiting" and would discourage anybody from doing it.

U family medicine. Wasted . U should be a infectious specs and appear on tv.
Better than that doc leong.

Hey come back Singapore and serve sinkies with your knowledge.

Cannot liao. I renounced citizenship in 2015. And as a small fry nobody gives a fuck family doctor SG got plenty lah.

Also you can just google lah. No need dr.

What you want more is those guru can tell you buy this and that stock and in 6 months will double your money. Much much better than family dr lah.

This type of field is what I call "self limiting" and would discourage anybody from doing it in professional fields.

this does not apply to entrepreneurs or CEOs etc. That one you know more better but you dont have to answer to regulatory body what shit.
Internal medicine better
Less stress but lesser $

Cannot liao. I renounced citizenship in 2015. And as a small fry nobody gives a fuck family doctor SG got plenty lah.

Also you can just google lah. No need dr.

What you want more is those guru can tell you buy this and that stock and in 6 months will double your money. Much much better than family dr lah.
There are plenty of ceca docs in poly clinic.
U can be a locum after u semi retired. When Children grow up.

Internal medicine better
Less stress but lesser $
dont do medicine lah

People hate drs. Say that dr make money from people suffering. Evil.

And nobody pays for knowledge lah. Knowledge can google from internet.

Only those knowledge cannot get from internet.

Like what numbers coming out for TOTO 1st prize?

Or when can I buy bitcoin and make money?

That type makes big money.

Look at Ho Ching. Hey her knowledge is all cannot google one. Buy this stock that stock so it can make or lose money. This is the best knowledge to have.

Put it this way lah......

if you go to future and have to come back and only have 1h. What will you go get infromation to bring back?

I will go get all the lottery draw numbers that come out in several years as well as some stock market charts of US stocks.

Who is so farking stupid go to future to go find out what the cure for medical disease will be?

There are plenty of ceca docs in poly clinic.
U can be a locum after u semi retired. When Children grow up.

before I left I work at OPS also

Work with many of these good Drs from India.

@Ralders I havent heard much complaints from lawyers about CECA foreigners come to take their lawyer jobs.

Is this correct? Lawyers protected?

that’s what you get for fighting with atb. pull bra, pull panties, pull hair.

That means I probably correct lah! LOL!

hardly hear the lawyers complain right? And I also dont hear people complain "wah lau today I go to court the judge is CECA!" Or other lawyers complain "the DPP so many now are CECA"

But go polyclinic see people say wah today see is pinoy dr, CECA dr.....

I don't hear judges saying wah lau so many SG judge job going to CECA! LOL! :laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh:

That means I probably correct lah! LOL!

hardly hear the lawyers complain right? And I also dont hear people complain "wah lau today I go to court the judge is CECA!" Or other lawyers complain "the DPP so many now are CECA"

But go polyclinic see people say wah today see is pinoy dr, CECA dr.....

I don't hear judges saying wah lau so many SG judge job going to CECA! LOL! :laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh:
True enough.
There are too much lawyers now.

dont do medicine lah

People hate drs. Say that dr make money from people suffering. Evil.

And nobody pays for knowledge lah. Knowledge can google from internet.

Only those knowledge cannot get from internet.

Like what numbers coming out for TOTO 1st prize?

Or when can I buy bitcoin and make money?

That type makes big money.

Look at Ho Ching. Hey her knowledge is all cannot google one. Buy this stock that stock so it can make or lose money. This is the best knowledge to have.

Put it this way lah......

if you go to future and have to come back and only have 1h. What will you go get infromation to bring back?

I will go get all the lottery draw numbers that come out in several years as well as some stock market charts of US stocks.

Who is so farking stupid go to future to go find out what the cure for medical disease will be?
Re HC,her expertise is to buy high and sell low.