W whoami Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Nov 29, 2008 Messages 15,353 Points 113 Jul 25, 2021 #21 syed putra said: I have eaten that too.chinese girls will say its good for the skin. Click to expand... I know u love pig intestine too. Shhhh...i will kip it a secret.
syed putra said: I have eaten that too.chinese girls will say its good for the skin. Click to expand... I know u love pig intestine too. Shhhh...i will kip it a secret.
JustOneSingh Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 9, 2020 Messages 1,019 Points 113 Aug 9, 2021 #22 SexOClock said: TW mei mei better la Click to expand... Yes Bhai, TWmm my favourite.
sweetiepie Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2012 Messages 28,963 Points 113 Aug 9, 2021 #23 plzhelpme said: Senor You be the Judge View attachment 117223 Click to expand... Chao turtle KNN look like Taiwan mei mei KNN
plzhelpme said: Senor You be the Judge View attachment 117223 Click to expand... Chao turtle KNN look like Taiwan mei mei KNN
N nayr69sg Super Moderator Staff member SuperMod Joined Apr 25, 2010 Messages 17,144 Points 113 Aug 9, 2021 #24 JustOneSingh said: Yes Bhai, TWmm my favourite. Click to expand... Hey you are back. I have been eating Indian food again lately. Very nice. Posted some pics at the my lunch thread. https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/my-lunch.306709/post-3433235 How? Does it look authentic?
JustOneSingh said: Yes Bhai, TWmm my favourite. Click to expand... Hey you are back. I have been eating Indian food again lately. Very nice. Posted some pics at the my lunch thread. https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/my-lunch.306709/post-3433235 How? Does it look authentic?
blackmondy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 19, 2008 Messages 28,387 Points 113 Aug 10, 2021 #25 I prefer this 台湾美媚, handicapped but damn chio with ripe melons.
JustOneSingh Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 9, 2020 Messages 1,019 Points 113 Aug 10, 2021 #26 nayr69sg said: Hey you are back. I have been eating Indian food again lately. Very nice. Posted some pics at the my lunch thread. https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/my-lunch.306709/post-3433235 How? Does it look authentic? Click to expand... Bhai, Thank you very much for the warm welcome. It does look good though its a simple take-away package. Most important Doc, is that it suits your taste and you enjoyed it.
nayr69sg said: Hey you are back. I have been eating Indian food again lately. Very nice. Posted some pics at the my lunch thread. https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/my-lunch.306709/post-3433235 How? Does it look authentic? Click to expand... Bhai, Thank you very much for the warm welcome. It does look good though its a simple take-away package. Most important Doc, is that it suits your taste and you enjoyed it.
N nayr69sg Super Moderator Staff member SuperMod Joined Apr 25, 2010 Messages 17,144 Points 113 Aug 10, 2021 #27 JustOneSingh said: Bhai, Thank you very much for the warm welcome. It does look good though its a simple take-away package. Most important Doc, is that it suits your taste and you enjoyed it. Click to expand... yes I like the indian food. Goat Briyani has always been one of my favorites. And I really like the Seekh Kebab now.
JustOneSingh said: Bhai, Thank you very much for the warm welcome. It does look good though its a simple take-away package. Most important Doc, is that it suits your taste and you enjoyed it. Click to expand... yes I like the indian food. Goat Briyani has always been one of my favorites. And I really like the Seekh Kebab now.
Hypocrite-The Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 27, 2018 Messages 31,078 Points 113 Aug 10, 2021 #28 plzhelpme said: Senor You be the Judge View attachment 117223 Click to expand... Hand made siu mai? Where ah? I go eat
plzhelpme said: Senor You be the Judge View attachment 117223 Click to expand... Hand made siu mai? Where ah? I go eat
plzhelpme Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 14, 2013 Messages 1,417 Points 113 Aug 14, 2021 #29 Hypocrite-The said: Hand made siu mai? Where ah? I go eat Click to expand... Senor Pai-seh I really dont know.
Hypocrite-The said: Hand made siu mai? Where ah? I go eat Click to expand... Senor Pai-seh I really dont know.
plzhelpme Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 14, 2013 Messages 1,417 Points 113 Aug 14, 2021 #30 sweetiepie said: Chao turtle KNN look like Taiwan mei mei KNN Click to expand... ChaoTurtle She is blue-eyed singaporean
sweetiepie said: Chao turtle KNN look like Taiwan mei mei KNN Click to expand... ChaoTurtle She is blue-eyed singaporean