• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Elderly woman dies 8 hours after first COVID-19 vaccine jab; family is looking for answers

IhatePAP

https://www.theonlinecitizen.com/20...19-vaccine-jab-family-is-looking-for-answers/

Confirm say no evidence and blame on underlying medical issues again.

On Saturday (31 July), Charlene Yong took to Facebook to detail how six days earlier at 10.05am, her mother had received her first dose of the Pfizer-BioNTech/Comirnaty. Tragically, about eight hours after the jab, Ms Yong’s mother collapsed at home while cleaning the floor.

This is reminiscent of a similar incident earlier in June shared by Andrew Tan, co-founder and CEO of Singapore’s first home-grown diaper brand Pee-Ka-Poo, who claimed that his mother passed away “suddenly” just 29 hours after taking her first dose of the Pfizer-BioNTech COVID-19 vaccine.

In her post, Ms Yong noted that her mother had led an “active lifestyle and is mostly healthy except for controlled hypertension and mild diabetes”.

“What could have happened during the course of the vaccination that robbed her of her life?” she asked.

“Or was it just pure coincidence that she has to return to Jesus on the day where she received her first dose of vaccination?”

vaccine-warn.JPG

https://www.theonlinecitizen.com/20...19-vaccine-jab-family-is-looking-for-answers/

Confirm say no evidence and blame on underlying medical issues again.

On Saturday (31 July), Charlene Yong took to Facebook to detail how six days earlier at 10.05am, her mother had received her first dose of the Pfizer-BioNTech/Comirnaty. Tragically, about eight hours after the jab, Ms Yong’s mother collapsed at home while cleaning the floor.

This is reminiscent of a similar incident earlier in June shared by Andrew Tan, co-founder and CEO of Singapore’s first home-grown diaper brand Pee-Ka-Poo, who claimed that his mother passed away “suddenly” just 29 hours after taking her first dose of the Pfizer-BioNTech COVID-19 vaccine.

In her post, Ms Yong noted that her mother had led an “active lifestyle and is mostly healthy except for controlled hypertension and mild diabetes”.

“What could have happened during the course of the vaccination that robbed her of her life?” she asked.

“Or was it just pure coincidence that she has to return to Jesus on the day where she received her first dose of vaccination?”

It is probably a bit of both.

If you consider the millions of doses given and the number who die.....pretty small.

Could these people have collapsed suddenly without the vaccine? Possible. People do collapse suddenly vaccine or not.

Just happens if almost everyone is taking the vaccine then it becomes the common denominator.

If Singapore suddenly changed its water to a new type of Newater......and people get diarrhea....all blame on the newater eh?

Any Singaporean after taking vaccine less than 24h later won TOTO 1st prize?

Wah the vaccine damn lucky sia!

I see there are many funerals under hdb flats these few weeks.. Is it vaccine related?

How low people's IQ can go? May I ask?

I see there are many funerals under hdb flats these few weeks.. Is it vaccine related?

It is a cull. All of us low IQ people vaccinated....hundreds of millions we will all die. Leaving only the brightest and best behind. It is a good thing.

MOH official statement: There is NO casual link between the covid vaccinations and funerals.

There should be way more dead if vaccines kill. 3.86 million vaccinated!

Should be no space for even any funerals.

It is due to low IQ-ness.

First of all, i have to say

WOMAN AGAIN!!!

Living a woman-free life will save your life. You ( as a woman) push injection to your mum ( another woman) with POISON. OF course she die.

Time is up. Once you are 80, every day that u wake up you should be thankful.
But this one is only 64 years old. She hasn't even taken her first installment payout from her CPF Life yet. That is why I am always against putting all my spare cash in the CPF as many would have claimed "why not earn the 4% or even 6% from the CPF"? In this classic example, she didn't even have the chance to benefit from her own hard-earned money.