• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

your reward on national day is can dine out...ROFL

kaninabuchaojibye

Singapore on track to hit targeted vaccination rates by 9 Aug​

With a vaccination rate of 62% so far, Singapore is on track to have two-thirds of the population fully vaccinated by National Day.

Once we’ve achieved this, we can look forward to a reopening that allows greater freedom to those who have received 2 doses.

Getting to work out at the gym and dine in again are just some of the ‘benefits’ to anticipate. We hope eligible individuals who have yet to book appointments for their second jabs would do so ASAP.

Ya...go join the 7th mth uncles/aunties and dine together. :biggrin:

yucks, the air pollution index going to increase again... bloody chinks will be burning all over the island. knn!
U used bloody chinks,
U must be a m&d warriors. Bloody pig head.
Don't insult chinese custom.

huat ah! unkers kan lim kopi at kopitiam, konglanjiaowei, and kpkb again.

With a vaccination rate of 62% so far, Singapore is on track to have two-thirds of the population fully vaccinated by National Day.

Once we’ve achieved this, we can look forward to a reopening that allows greater freedom to those who have received 2 doses.

Getting to work out at the gym and dine in again are just some of the ‘benefits’ to anticipate. We hope eligible individuals who have yet to book appointments for their second jabs would do so ASAP.
Are you lw?

how fucking silly our society has become....lucky can still masturbate...fuck me dead

Remember to paint your faces. :biggrin:

2e2fab40-bd9a-11e9-bf0f-aa6a68efadc6

U wait first la.

This PAP dog government is so weak and fickle. It’s easy for them to impose restrictions under the pretext of public safety. But when the cure is worse than the disease, it’s ridiculous.

F&B are dying. U let so many of them go bust, u let the bank defaults come in and there will be a cascading domino effect.

U wait first la.

This PAP dog government is so weak and fickle. It’s easy for them to impose restrictions under the pretext of public safety. But when the cure is worse than the disease, it’s ridiculous.

F&B are dying. U let so many of them go bust, u let the bank defaults come in and there will be a cascading domino effect.

leadership has been dead for 25 years....myopic is the word, no foresight at all, all just want to porlumpar, earn some millions and disappear

I thought the burning will destroy the virus in the air? :biggrin:
sure it does.
the chinks shd just burn themselves too to celebrate their chinese privilege of polluting the environment in sinkypura
they still think they live in sparsely populated villages in cheena
zero consideration for others because they think they are majority in sinkypura