too fat enjoyed food woman wine fast cars easy money..............at self actualisation tip of Maslow pyramid - nothing to fight for
He will win a medal for Singapore. Must have faith.
too fat enjoyed food woman wine fast cars easy money..............at self actualisation tip of Maslow pyramid - nothing to fight for
hope is always free until..................bite the dustI think he will win a medal lah.
Still think it will be gold.
Have faith and support your fellow countryman
right @countryman ?
hope is always free until..................bite the dust
he has served his purpose, more than 6.9m sinkies can dream about in 6.9m lifetimes. the achievement is for posterity, forever. what have majority of sinkies done? talk cock about atbs, vietbus, makan, cars, bikes, watches all day and night long as though they win the pulitizer, nobel, olympic, oscar award? 1 gold medal is good enough for sg and sinkies to last and lust a lifetime of pride and prejudice.
Now he's with a gal from Boleh land.. Ang Moh gal from States don't want, end up with cheena Boleh land gal... Talk about stupidity!He and that Casey Shomaker no longer together.
If he wins a medal I cutI think he will win a medal lah.
Still think it will be gold.
Have faith and support your fellow countryman
right @countryman ?
And cow will jump over the moon.hope is always free until..................bite the dust
Ah Loong also waiting the gold medal to praise himself.Yeah like when I buy lottery!
Must believe lah!
If he wins a medal I cut
And cow will jump over the moon.
How about these gentlemen?
![]()