Buay Song to pay for a Rolex these days, these are value for money alternatives

Free software upgrade. Bloatware then hardware cannot catch up. So need to upgrade device.

iPhones have no preinstalled bloatware. Only Android phones have that, and some brands are the worst offenders.

Also, not everyone is interesting in doing silly things like installing a custom ROM.

iPhones have no preinstalled bloatware. Only Android phones have that, and some brands are the worst offenders.

Also, not everyone is interesting in doing silly things like installing a custom ROM.
Huawei doesn't even have an Android playstore. U have to jump through hoops like a damn monkey to be able to install something.

How do I download Google Play on my Huawei?

Install Google Play Services on your Huawei phone using Googlefier
  1. Download and install the Googlefier app.
  2. Launch Googlefier.
  3. Grant the app the permissions it requires.
  4. Follow the instructions on the screen.
  5. The app will then replace the existing backup app and restore LZPlay.
  6. Sign into your Google account when prompted.

nice colour.

Yeah that's why I bought it. I wanted blue and the choice was down to the blackbay, the pelagos and the rolex sub.

The Pelagos :

1627380567479.png

Rolex Sub

1627380678073.png

Blackbay
1627380729488.png

Pelagos is really value for money compared to Sub.
The pelagos is titanium, will turn a darker grey. Some people don't like that, but I love it. I have never liked bling anyway. It's my trusty daily beater. It's on me when I cycle, run, walk, fuck, shower, swim, fuck, makan, work, sleep, fuck and so on.

Let this cute fraulein offer you alternatives.

This german chiobu with thick brit accent has a more fucking cool weeleo. She's delicious but I wish she has bigger neh-nehs though. BTW she's already married.

Kee chiu only wear this in public to show that he's fake down to earth.
hey you self admitted JEREMY QUEK ASIAN TURTLE SON OF WHORE WHY DARE NOT TAG ME ANYMORE AND ONLY DARE TO SCAM MY GOOD NAME IN MY THREADS ONLY? OBVIOUSLY YOU ARE JEREMY QUEK AND SCARED I RETORT WITH YOUR NAME JEREMY QUEK.