dun bedeh, your master is Lau Lee..
you're a PAP dog....come here boy...fetch the bones yet?![]()
lol..try harder gayboy . i dont even stay in singapore .

dun bedeh, your master is Lau Lee..
you're a PAP dog....come here boy...fetch the bones yet?![]()
lol..try harder gayboy . i dont even stay in singapore .. is that the best you could do ?
![]()
u think PAP dogs must stay in SGP to be dogs?
didn't know you are really a 5 years old...![]()
so..do you know any pap dog staying in other country ?![]()
only one, you!
there are others i dunno....in foreign offices...and missions around the world...
if you dont know why you say there are pap dog living oversea ? dreaming, delusion again ?same like you dont know where is your "gaydog" now but you believe he exists ..:oIo:
so are you a PAP dog or not?![]()
What happen when the oil wells run dry.
up to your imagination ..i know you have "good imagination" ...i will leave that question to you![]()
see you are not being honest....
trying to avoid my question...![]()
whatever i say you dont believe ..why must i tell you , since your imagination is sooooooo good .let you decide yourself ...after all you dont call teekee for nothing ..
:(
![]()
i want to hear it from the horses mouth!![]()
sorry hor ..human got horse mouth only appear in fairy tales ...your snake can talk also only appear in fairy tales ..didnt know you are into fairy tales .![]()
run out of words now use picture hor ...soon your " dog " kena insulted picture will be all over sammyboy
![]()
IN sinkieland, the people are either stupid or balless.