• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slashing @ IP School River valley high

I think for his type, no one month nights out R&R... he should be confined in hell camp to do extra duty. :biggrin:
Haha.... other than blaming a dead man from behind a monitor, what else can u do? Loser sia. How much u earn per month? $2,000 after CPF? U spend so much time posting here, i will be surprised if u even pay any taxes. Ok la maybe u pay tax.... GST.

Kee Chew

IMG_20210720_112410.jpg

IMG_20210720_112440.jpg

accused got suicide history as recent as 2019. Why is he still allowed on campus ? Where is the check ? Guy is white horse that’s why close one eye ?

Kee Chew

S T

The police said in a statement on Monday that they arrested the 16-year-old boy, a Secondary 4 student, for his suspected involvement in the death of a Secondary 1 student, 13. Both boys are Singaporeans.

The accused was represented by lawyer Peter Fernando.

Those found guilty of murder can receive the death penalty. However, those aged below 18 will not get the death sentence but could be given life imprisonment instead.

At the Singapore General Hospital mortuary on Tuesday morning, a police van arrived at the compound around 8.45am. Three people dressed in black and wearing lanyards got off the vehicle carrying boxes. A second police van arrived at the mortuary about 10 minutes later.

SINGAPORE - A 16-year-old student from River Valley High School (RVHS) was charged with the murder of a fellow student, 13, in a district court on Tuesday (July 20) morning.

Neither boy can be named as they are under the age of 18.

The 16-year-old appeared in court via video link and was accused of murdering the 13-year-old at a level four toilet in the school between 11.16am and 11.44am on Monday

Security jaga have no security items with him. Only walkie talkie. How to arrest? :roflmao:
Correct KNN the only weapon vs a axe is a gun KNN usually they can try to point the walkie talkie tip in pistol pose and give warning and get ready to run when bring attack KNN

whoami

Correct KNN the only weapon vs a axe is a gun KNN usually they can try to point the walkie talkie tip in pistol pose and give warning and get ready to run when bring attack KNN

Uncle mad people normally are smart. They can tell the diff between walkie talkie and a pistol. :roflmao: