[Singapore Video] - Singapore Police officers fight tattooed topless Ah Beng

is there a chance of a moron IQ 20 and below, kena taser-ed and wake up become a genius?
fucking idiot....

Lefa de Cafe... so even sleepy little Lavender is so happening. :eek:

Dunno why police open with baton. Should go straight to taser. Give chance

Rules of engagement. I think they have a procedure to follow. Keep escalating until if no choice, use lethal force.

I LOLed when the half naked moron got himself tasered. The police should have kept tasering him for at least 30 seconds.

Rules of engagement. I think they have a procedure to follow. Keep escalating until if no choice, use lethal force.
What if the policeman gets overpowered while using the baton? Would not have a chance to use the taser.

The correct way to deal with an arrest.....

1626483261981.png

KNN when can we see our poodles wrestling with a bunch of tattooed topless Ah Lians ?

Ah Bengs are society's lowlifes. The cop handled the situation very well. Usually this kind of case, SPF officers always wobbly but this lone cop was calm as a cucumber.

The cops are poorly trained in self defence. All you gotta do is knock his knees out and lean on his body when he falls. Whack his ear or face a few times on purpose on basis of resisting arrest.