How can anyone be objective if one is always bias to one party?
Objectivity cannot be achieved if man has feelings and sins!
Hey man, pls stop with the religious stuff ok?
Objective is one thing, keep on talking about Sin and God is another.
How can anyone be objective if one is always bias to one party?
Objectivity cannot be achieved if man has feelings and sins!
You know what? LKY the emperor loves to do that : resort to name calling when he cant win an argument with the oppositions! He would called ppl lair, chauvinist, racist, communist or marxist, etc... But then he is a BIG bully and a manipulator.
But you Cleareyes, not only clearly deserves the title of LIAR, you are also a great deceiver. You avoid answering the question and now wants to deceive everyone that you were there! What a LIAR !
It more because they are upset with his approach. Its like jockey who rides his horse on the outside to overcome the field inside not realsing the extra distance will cost the race.
Hey man, pls stop with the religious stuff ok?
Objective is one thing, keep on talking about Sin and God is another.
To be called a great deceiver, a title that I can never deserve. But since you, the emporer-wanne-be is giving me the title, I dont mind just taking it.
Oh...by not answering the question in the manner you want, I know what you have made of and your intention.
Old trick in Sammyboy....dont work on old bird like me.
why don't you admit you are a PAP supporter?
beat around the bush and later whack oppo jialat jialat?
PAP IBs new tactics?
You old bird? hahaha... old bird huh? Or is it old LIAR?
Why beat about the bush? Just answer the question can LIAR?
Quote:
Originally Posted by methink
SDP do care for sinkies not FTs coming in to take our jobs. That's why their walkabouts in Bukit Panjang, Chong Pang and elsewhere. Disasters and ignored? How do you know? Were you there?
cleareyes: How do you know I wasnt there?
Again...I dont see the need
You want a level playing field and yet you do not wish to provide me with one. hence..I dont see the need to give you more information than I should.
Again...I dont see the need
You want a level playing field and yet you do not wish to provide me with one. hence..I dont see the need to give you more information than I should.
if i dun talk how could you fully see the full picture?![]()
why don't you admit you are a PAP supporter?
beat around the bush and later whack oppo jialat jialat?
PAP IBs new tactics?
Hi bro,
You are right about this cleareyes being a PAP supporter. He is pretending to be anti-PAP. Trying hard to show his opposition leaning views. But what he is actually doing is to bring the opposition into disarray! He is more than just a PAP supporter.
You are one smart guy. He cleareyes could fool others but not you. Look out for my coming new thread where I will do a expose on this LIAR.
Hi bro,
You are right about this cleareyes being a PAP supporter. He is pretending to be anti-PAP. Trying hard to show his opposition leaning views. But what he is actually doing is to bring the opposition into disarray! He is more than just a PAP supporter.
You are one smart guy. He cleareyes could fool others but not you. Look out for my coming new thread where I will do a expose on this LIAR.
you can't teach old dogs new tricks....
just see the pattern lah...![]()
He used to station in the politics folder until LeeTahBah make it a rubbish heap that draws him over to the main forum. He is always like that, his posting sounds pretty confuse. I always thought there are a couple of people using that nick. You know who they are.![]()
wow....now i m Bob aka leetahbah????
looks like The Return of The Clone Wars on Sammyboy.
which shift are you on?