raining

Any auntie offered to share their umbrella with you ?
No, but one came and stood next to me under a small shelter. Ugly looking thing, argh! So I decided I'd rather risk getting struck by lightning, and ran back into the rain.

Did u smell any body odour from her ? Very stink armpit smell type

later evening going into the night expect thunderstorms

bluemarbleasean_20210701_1540.jpg

winds from southeast bringing in all the moisture
good luck if u are out and about

Will it rain later today ? I see the cloud is getting thicker and thicker

Sorry, I am siaming you. I scared kena tio hoot.
there will be thunderstorms around dawn and early morning tomorrow

the easterly winds should have carried the moisture clouds over sg and west malaysia if I am predicting the wind speed correctly

so tomorrow early morning cannot go out to sea liao

bluemarbleasean_20210702_2140.jpg

there will be thunderstorms around dawn and early morning tomorrow

the easterly winds should have carried the moisture clouds over sg and west malaysia if I am predicting the wind speed correctly

so tomorrow early morning cannot go out to sea liao

bluemarbleasean_20210702_2140.jpg
OK duly noted, thanks. So I better tell the marina to not indent bait and petrol for me.