• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I am a Chinese Singaporean, and proud of it

The liberal sense of pride has indeed become awfully misplaced. Its because everything you do, experience and achieve is seen through the lens of stuff beyond your control like your race, ethnicity, family, etc.

It is this loss of agency that causes liberals to blame everyone and everything for unfortunate circumstances, failure, lack of ability, etc, rather than doing some introspection.

I like the way you put it.
I tell you another thing that is coming.
Stock market crash.
There are way too many FB groups and what group talking about Oh I am retiring I am 33 years old. What stock should I put in to achieve high yield so I can live off the dividends and F.I.R.E.

Wah lau. All these young people so young all thinking retiring.......

Fuck man. So who is working to make profits for those companies?

Kong Jiao Wei!

I will be so happy when stock market crash and these young punks lost all their money and have to work. boo hoo working so cruel eh?

Yup there's always the grey area but it's your choice to choose this job /shrug

'Doc' is a great respectable title but it comes with its 'perks' is it not ? Live with it with grace or get the fark out don't dilly-dally everyday comprain it's boring /yawn get it ? lol......... :P <3

Thats why I am a idiot loser/ piece of shit . :wink:

Not so easy to get out once in medicine. Doctors will understand what I am saying. Which is why you seldom see SG drs ever migrating.

I stupid in a way I so hard got out of it by moving to Canada. Then jumped right back in again. But some will say it was good that I became Dr again.

Sigh. :frown:

Thats why I am a idiot loser/ piece of shit . :wink:

Not so easy to get out once in medicine. Doctors will understand what I am saying. Which is why you seldom see SG drs ever migrating.

I stupid in a way I so hard got out of it by moving to Canada. Then jumped right back in again. But some will say it was good that I became Dr again.

Sigh. :frown:

Don't want to open another can of worms but western way of curing/healing is not in my books. You could research how China cures cancer even brain cancer they operate, open up the skull and with chi master doing direct healing and acupuncture the patient still can talk to the reporter during that kind of 'operation'.

The healing or curing rate is Godly too. :P <3

Yup i read it b4 you delete it and yes money and aspirations don't mix well. This is life ain't it interesting. The key is perception always how you sees it and in the long run that makes the difference.

Ultimately your life is the refection of thyself within, if you understand this it's easy to plan out.

Simply put focus on the good lah... lol :P <3

Yup i read it b4 you delete it and yes money and aspirations don't mix well. This is life ain't it interesting. The key is perception always how you sees it and in the long run that makes the difference.

Ultimately your life is the refection of thyself within, if you understand this it's easy to plan out.

Simply put focus on the good lah... lol :P <3

Yes. Thats why i started the Life in Canada thread.

Focus more on the good lah.

Yes. Thats why i started the Life in Canada thread.

Focus more on the good lah.

Yes that's the only difference betwixt you and all the saints or prophets you comprained a bit more. Jesus suffered like hell he got tekan by the Jewish priests everywhere he goes and even being put on the cross and nailed.

But these people still smile and praised God not that they suffered less but even more what irony ya ? lol............ :P <3

Uhm.......

I am certainly NOT PROUD to be a fucking doctor. What I do as a doctor is basically dumb myself down, suppress my knowledge and am a glorified customer service front line worker there to agree with most customers and do what they want and make them happy.

My children? What they do they should be proud themselves. What the fuck did I do?

I know cos I have 4 children. The first one did very well. The 2nd one not so good but ok. The 3rd is a total bum and useless bugger. The 4th is 3 years old.

What did I do different with each of them? Nothing! Nothing to be proud of.

Pride. Isnt that one of the seven deadly sins?

Don't be proud lah. Be humbled.

be poor and meek that's what Jesus said on Sermon on The Mount also.
I think Sam means that as a Dr. u lead a respectable and meaningful life.

I am just tired of work and living.

Better to do some less respectable work and had insane bonuses and retired.

Anyway I am stuck in this lah. Just got to endure

I like the way you put it.
I tell you another thing that is coming.
Stock market crash.
There are way too many FB groups and what group talking about Oh I am retiring I am 33 years old. What stock should I put in to achieve high yield so I can live off the dividends and F.I.R.E.

The smart people will be able to make money in all situation. Bull market, make money trading long. Bear market, go short. The smart chaps don't go for the kill. They go for small incremental profits with good risk management in place. And they leave their egos at the door.

You're right, young punks these days don't have a clue. Why? Because they never been true adversity. They never faced water shortages. Many of them don't need to work their way through college.

Be a loctor ambassador like my uncle a orfit ambassador but loctor ambassador closest is gp just do the menial prescription of medicine issuing of mcs and leeferal to specialist boring but lesser headaches KNN

Join Ministers PAP best of both world 'respectable' yet insane bonuses /rofl........

*Bottom line don't work for people, make people work for you. That's that 'Goodlife'. Nuthing is free. Now not even the air is. lol.........

Join Ministers PAP best of both world 'respectable' yet insane bonuses /rofl........

Yeah actually thats the way to go.

My parents unfortunately brought me up to have strong sense of good and bad right or wrong.

But the world is more black and then the black people say is grey.

You get what I mean? Then be doctor.....another one where college will say oh dr must be ethical compassionate kind altruistic basically like Jesus lah but without the power of God.

I should have done what I originally wanted. Study business do finance work at bank. If i did probably will still be in Singapore. Many of my RI classmates who went to finance (not many) all damn rich now. Richer than the lawyers and drs.

Yeah actually thats the way to go.

My parents unfortunately brought me up to have strong sense of good and bad right or wrong.

But the world is more black and then the black people say is grey.

You get what I mean? Then be doctor.....another one where college will say oh dr must be ethical compassionate kind altruistic basically like Jesus lah but without the power of God.

I should have done what I originally wanted. Study business do finance work at bank. If i did probably will still be in Singapore. Many of my RI classmates who went to finance (not many) all damn rich now. Richer than the lawyers and drs.

You are cut out to be more of a Banker, then you prolly won't be stuck here with us gangbang @ginfreely .....

Yeah no such thing as ethical limits.

Aiyah why you keep trying to bring in gin? Nothing to do with her lahn

Sorry my bad lol............ I like Sam actually secretly loves her feistiness. Any other woman would have given up and cower away nong nong ago...... :P <3

Maybe in the next life. Doctors( specislist) in australia drives sports cars snd own yachts. How come its not the case in canada?
Some in sinkie owns race horses.