I Now Believe HIV Was Man Made

Loofydralb

It is almost like clockwork new diseases are found that require worldwide attention and resources.
Currently its Covid.
10 years ago it was Sars and in between Mers
Almost 30 years ago it was Aids. And till today it has never been conclusively proven how it happened.
There are really evil people in this world willing to do these sort of stuff like mass killings and experimentation.

Wtf no head no tail then say HIV is man made. Haha

this is like your school of thought

I saw a worm in an apple > the world is filled with toxic insects

If anti parasite pills can pr3vent or cure c9vid, it may do the same with aids.

Cospiracy theorists still saying it was developed in the 70s to kill off homos and end the heroin plague ... Two problems brought on by the freelove hippee movement from the 60s

Cancer also man made.

Measles. Mumps. Rubella. Hand Foot Mouth Disease.

Stroke also man made

Dementia also man made

Nowadays talk to patient hear all this sort of thing. Really.

It is like police catch robber and thieves then the people say the robbers and thieves are hired by the police one.

Cancer also man made.

Measles. Mumps. Rubella. Hand Foot Mouth Disease.

Stroke also man made

Dementia also man made

Nowadays talk to patient hear all this sort of thing. Really.

It is like police catch robber and thieves then the people say the robbers and thieves are hired by the police one.
You're a doctor, so probably you mind is not evil enough to see the point.

The point is, profits.

You're a doctor, so probably you mind is not evil enough to see the point.

The point is, profits.

some would say I am part of that evil plan and scheme by virtue I am a doctor. Part of evil pharma empire and all that.

Hanor. Doctors are human too. That’s why we commit more sex crimes than any other profession. Or maybe others do too but we are dumb enough to get caught. :roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

With due respect to you. When i was 32 i had giddiness of head and vomiting they found out my cholesterol was 320 which is extremely high. My blood is thick and blackish not enough air in the blood and brain.

The Doc told me you're lucky you didn't have a stroke already........

The Doctor told me there's no cure and i have to take meds for life. I was shocked and devastated so i did my research and I just took the meds for 3 months and then totally change the way i eat.
Usually I only drink Coke never plain water. My favorite is eggs. I can take like 4 half boil eggs and 2 to 4 more other ways of eggs cooked per day. My pastime titbits is premium chocolate i can take 1 box 30pcs every 2 days.

Every night my supper is either chilli crabs or prawns fritters with ngoh hiang. Lunch or dinner is always lots of fat pork, braised pig legs etc.... all yummy but foods that'll kill you.

1622506314639.png
1622506490770.png

Imagine after 6 months without meds but eating 'proper' foods including vege (eww..), fruits and plain water i went to another doctor my cholesterol was down to 180 lol.............
After that till now 30+ yrs i've maintain that 'proper' or healthier food and exercises and sweat it out every 2~3 days i've never looked back or even need to check my cholesterol level because you know it when you don't get tight neck/shoulder easily and are very energetic throughout the day u're ok.

Sometimes when i have small cuts my blood color tells a story also.

Through the years i've came across many friends taking high blood and cholesterol pills all their doctors tell them must take for life. So the clinic have like few hundreds regular patients right ?

You tell me ........ ! :P <3

Hanor. Doctors are human too. That’s why we commit more sex crimes than any other profession. Or maybe others do too but we are dumb enough to get caught. :roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:
What crime. Patients willingly undress and allow themselves to be fondled by doctors

With due respect to you. When i was 32 i had giddiness of head and vomiting they found out my cholesterol was 320 which is extremely high. My blood is thick and blackish not enough air in the blood and brain.

The Doc told me you're lucky you didn't have a stroke already........

The Doctor told me there's no cure and i have to take meds for life. I was shocked and devastated so i did my research and I just took the meds for 3 months and then totally change the way i eat.
Usually I only drink Coke never plain water. My favorite is eggs. I can take like 4 half boil eggs and 2 to 4 more other ways of eggs cooked per day. My pastime titbits is premium chocolate i can take 1 box 30pcs every 2 days.

Every night my supper is either chilli crabs or prawns fritters with ngoh hiang. Lunch or dinner is always lots of fat pork, braised pig legs etc.... all yummy but foods that'll kill you.

View attachment 112548View attachment 112550

Imagine after 6 months without meds but eating 'proper' foods including vege (eww..), fruits and plain water i went to another doctor my cholesterol was down to 180 lol.............
After that till now 30+ yrs i've maintain that 'proper' or healthier food and exercises and sweat it out every 2~3 days i've never looked back or even need to check my cholesterol level because you know it when you don't get tight neck/shoulder easily and are very energetic throughout the day u're ok.

Sometimes when i have small cuts my blood color tells a story also.

Through the years i've came across many friends taking high blood and cholesterol pills all their doctors tell them must take for life. So the clinic have like few hundreds regular patients right ?

You tell me ........ ! :P <3
Respect for you.

The SOP would be to suggest patient have trial of diet and lifestyle change like what you did first then check again.

Thats what I recommend.

Some patient will say ok will try.

I will be honest though that 9 out of 10 patient come back 3 months later to check and the results are either the same or worse.

Very few people actually take this lifestyle and diet change seriously.

I do remembee one guy who had very bad diabetes. His HBA1c was above 10. But he went jogging diet. And he controllee his diabetes with diet alone.

You are absolutley correct that if people change and really change their lifestyle and maintain it in some cases (not all) you really do not need any medication.

I alao have had some patients who really changed but still the numbers were not so good. I ask them what you want to do? Take small dose or just forget it?

Actually in private sector in GP clinics it is not about asking patient to take lots of expensive medicine high dose etc. Scare them away leh! Cos expensive!

Instead the BP check we do manual we can fake it sometimes. Say some numbee say today little bit high but you got take medicine ok lah no need increase. Diabetes? Some older GP still was only doing random glucose finger prick. If high just aak patient oh you ate some cake last night is it? Find some excuse NOT to increase their medicine!

The older patient all love the older GP very reassuring. Wu jiak yeok eh sai leh mian gia. Rubbish medicine lor. Irronically they like this old timer than the young dr say eh you numbers all bad not on target should switch to different meds from just metformin 250mg qd and atenolol 25mg qd. They will say this stupid young doctor want to earn money only.

Then later old ah mah go hospital renal failure. The old timer go visit. They love the old timer even though it is his fault! Tell patient take vitamin and supplements never bother to properly manage the targets. Never check for microalbuminuria. Never suggest ARBs.

But you see thats what medicine is about. Perceptions.

You would love the doctor who says do the DASH diet for HTN. Exercise and eat the eggs.

Same advice to another patient the patient will say this dr very bad siao one dowan give me medicine wor! Ask me go jogging! I where got time?

So how? Roti prata man lor. See what patirnt want lor. Then say what they want lor.

You not wrong. HIV is indeed made by man...created when a man fucked a man.

It is almost like clockwork new diseases are found that require worldwide attention and resources.
Currently its Covid.
Almost 30 years ago it was Aids. And till today it has never been conclusively proven how it happened.
There are really evil people in this world willing to do these sort of stuff like mass killings and experimentation.

please lah...............the head researcher into HIV already said it was man-made AGES AGO..............

same goes for Ebola, SARS, MERS......the last bird flu (a combo of bird flu, swine flu + human flu - impossible in nature)...........Covid-19 (World Bank talked about it in 2017 + Covid testing patented in 2015)..........

this is what happens when the world has too many people............

Now we await the next evil tycoon with a plan to wipe the world of whatever he thinks causes the ills that pervades us.
Guns didn't work. Wars, terrorism, financial crises. All not working.
So next would be a virus without cure to rid 50% of the human population

The main question should be. There never was a vaccine for coronavirus untill now. N this was done in a year. So how come there is no vaccine for aids?

Currently its Covid.
This was how it started.

no lah, i believe you are a good human, just dont be so pessimistic always want to die,
life is worth living, try to laugh at yourself more and be in touch with animals and nature, its very relaxing and funny sometimes,
die only when nature say so......cheers