I so despo to escape clutches of PAP, even willing sell backside

Eisenhut

Willing for so far as sell backside in other countries rather than return back Singapore!

Fk up PAP

In Germany now , piaking ang mo charbor, all more chio and open than singkee bu
Good for you mate. Been telling young Sinkies to get out of SG because you don't want to spend your life in a communist country, would you.

But daft NS brainwashed Sinkie cowards dare not move anywhere beyond their mother's safety reach.

Then they meet a girl and ask "Do you want to apply for BTO?". How mentally retarded is that? Even funnier is the dumb girl who says yes because she doesnt realise that he doesnt want to marry you. He just wants an overpriced home, and the bitch is his ticket to get it.

Good for you mate. Been telling young Sinkies to get out of SG because you don't want to spend your life in a communist country, would you.

But daft NS brainwashed Sinkie cowards dare not move anywhere beyond their mother's safety reach.

Then they meet a girl and ask "Do you want to apply for BTO?". How mentally retarded is that? Even funnier is the dumb girl who says yes because she doesnt realise that he doesnt want to marry you. He just wants an overpriced home, and the bitch is his ticket to get it.

Which country are you in?

In Germany now , piaking ang mo charbor, all more chio and open than singkee bu

Why must go back? Just stay in Germany. Can find job? Work permit? Citizenship? Marry a German girl?

Already PR in Germany, yes got job. But if push comes to shove, moi die die dun want go back Singapore unless got regime change or Lee Hsien Yang take over PAP

You already got PR good! Got job also.

Why you talking about going back to SG then? There is no need for you to go back right?

If u want balance choose the cuntry base on it's modernization or technological advancement level and there's your balance. Hong Kong very advance but the people wants freedom what happen ? The leaders and rich follows the money and they're sold out.

Thailand, Myanmar good balance the people has power but then to create bloodshed all you need is for one guy to throw stone from behind the crowd or fire one shot in a peaceful rally and Voilà, it's War !

Egypt laggy steady pom pee pee the entire cuntry stood up against the corrupt regime they had enuff but most importantly they got ballz, sadly Sinkies doesn't cometh with as we're coolies not heros like Egyptian history. They overthrow their government without a single bullet fired by pure mass protest. But then UN appoint one of their people to assist govern and now it's back to square one. Corrupted.

You see the MNCs like Blackrock controls the majority or 90% of all the MultiNational MNC in the entire world. Termasick Holdings buys 3.9% stake in BlackRock.

https://docoh.com/company/1364742/BLK from intell, netflix, pfizer, Disney, Coca cola, paypal, visa, mastercard, tesla corp, Nike etc... you name it. Either they're the direct or indirect holding company their reach is everywhere. Nao you know why die die must want us to vaccine ? Follow the money. lol.......

It's not about countries, laws and UN, WHO, FDA or Federal reserves even USA are ruled by the Congress not the president. They have the power to veto anything the elected president set. The Congress members happens to be these Multinational or Big Bank owners. This is how our world is runneth.

You can run but you can never hide they get you everywhere. Even farmers are not spared they can shut you out by many ways unless you use their Genetic Modified seeds and they then promised to buy your crops.

But SG at least you don't have riots or natural disasters, earthquake, volcanos etc..
Worse off even as grab food deliveries or driver you'll still survive here, just look around JB and Mudlusia see how dire straits they're now. Our hospitals and healthcare and education level is good. Many Sinkies own properties and as long as PAP is in power they try their bestest to raise rentals reason we all knows. Everyone owns many properties, the best commodity in SG. Last but not least you don't have real racist violence here.

If you're Chinese this is the best place on earth now though is is also a different level of hell but what can we do ? Their infiltration and enslavement of mankind has been since thousands of years it's the same entities since then just different ways.

Do you know where does the -negative blood group comes from and who actually control us ? lol.................

You already got PR good! Got job also.

Why you talking about going back to SG then? There is no need for you to go back right?
If Singkeeland and PAP not so bad, I would have stayed in Singapore. I do miss people.

But here Germany also very good, only high tax (40%) but you get a lot in return: got tax returns almost 2month of disposable, 30 days annual leave, got unemployment pay for 1 year(hard to fire you anyway), cheap alcohol, easy to travel before covid, quality food, many choices of entertainment, nature like mountains, lakes so don't need to spend a lot to enjoy life and also many eye candies here and practise FKK in summer

20210425_122647.jpg

20210515_140312.jpg

hast du eine idee? ich glaube Deutsche frau sind das bestest!

Generally yes, their face feature already win many singkee bu. Some more they dare to wear especially in summer, don't care let you see, cycle in skirts, cleavage all let you see. All friendly. Only thing is grappling with the German language but if she is nice and educated she will speak English with you