• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

预言 prediction!!! There be no CB2 like last year.

Ralders

Gahmen won't want to spend money anymore.

Taxidriver and grabfood delivering bangs now wanting to collect $9k again.

gingerlyn

Government allows shops to open but impose group of 2. I don’t think there are many people who want to go to shop under the group of 2 rule

Gahmen won't want to spend money anymore.

Taxidriver and grabfood delivering bangs now wanting to collect $9k again.
I agree with you. In addition to not wanting to give away money, they also don't want to be xia suay that they failed.

nayr69sg

Staff member
There be no cb like last year.
Stores , shops will be open.
No need lah bro.

The covid thing nowadays talk a lot about so many cases. But really death wise very few.

Can be treated. Support medically give medicine the serious sick cases still recover one. Most cases mild illness some more.

The worry is more about ICU capacity. As long as not overwhelmed is ok.

The reporting of number of cases is like a leading indicator whether it might impact ICU capacity thats all.

Should be ok lah.

Alberta population is about same aa Sg city. 5 to 6 million. We been having 1500 to 2000 new cases everyday for over 2 to 3 months now. Still ok lah.

You all few hundred new cases a day only is nothing. Dont worry.

Good thinking there, as long as we don’t hit exponential phase, our healthcare system is gold standards! very kilat one :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

must be those irresponsible Sinkies spreading the COVID into the hospitals, and soon into our schools! :mad::mad::mad:

nayr69sg

Staff member
Good thinking there, as long as we don’t hit exponential phase, our healthcare system is gold standards! very kilat one :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

must be those irresponsible Sinkies spreading the COVID into the hospitals, and soon into our schools! :mad::mad::mad:
It is not responsible or irresponsible. It will spread one lah.

Just got to try to reduce spread and vaccinate as many as you can.

Ralders

@zhihau why didn't merge this thread.?
This also about covid
Please merge with last year thread for better viewings and discussing same person or item

@zhihau why didn't merge this thread.?
This also about covid
Please merge with last year thread for better viewings and discussing same person or item
I said it before and I can say it again, all these COVID threads will be eventually merged into 1 large thread. Teehee...

Eisenhut

Maybe the Indian virus will cause more deaths???