are they made from sheep too?Kee Chiu announced : There will be enough toilet paper for every one.Don't panic !
Not just sinkies.The only conclusion I can come to after seeing those images is that Sinkies are full of shit.
Many are sheep.The only conclusion I can come to after seeing those images is that Sinkies are full of shit.
Many are sheep.
Look at how the government control sheep mentality
and I’m typing this reply while sitting on my throne...The only conclusion I can come to after seeing those images is that Sinkies are full of shit.
Why not use the Shit Times newspaper with tiny drops of water to clean? Serve the purpose of the newspapernot more than 6.9 pieces of toilet paper dipped with 6.9 tiny drops of water. most effective and most economical.
susceptible to streaks of sumiko sob stories on your shithole.Why not use the Shit Times newspaper with tiny drops of water to clean? Serve the purpose of the newspaper
K L Nand I’m typing this reply while sitting on my throne...![]()
If I meet her, I will pinch her nipple hard. She will scream and drop all the tissue paper and they will be mine.If I meet the kiasu aunty, I will ask her.![]()
Have toilet paper lah, from last year’s stockK L N
On the wall beside your throne, got toilet roll boh.
Or you like Glocky, use this water to clean your sorry asshole.
And what are you gonna do with the stockpile? Wipe Gin's pussy?If I meet her, I will pinch her nipple hard. She will scream and drop all the tissue paper and they will be mine.
lee mai CB okay. AMs are no betterThe only conclusion I can come to after seeing those images is that Sinkies are full of shit.
K L Nlee mai CB okay. AMs are no better
She may feel too shiok and stalk you forverIf I meet her, I will pinch her nipple hard. She will scream and drop all the tissue paper and they will be mine.
lee mai CB okay. AMs are no better
She may feel too shiok and stalk you forver
The only conclusion I can come to after seeing those images is that Sinkies are full of shit.