• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

FIRST HE SANK NOL; THEN HE DESTROYED SPH. IS NG YAT CHUNG THE MOST USELESS OBESE PAPER GENERAL EVER?

bobby

I honestly believe that he should be an MP in a GRC.

If he is selected by PAP to be in a GRC that is currently not where I live...I will sell my house & uproot and move to that GRC so that I can vote him in.

Charlie99

If he is selected by PAP to be in a GRC that is currently not where I live...I will sell my house & uproot and move to that GRC so that I can vote him in.
You are a special person.

nayr69sg

Staff member

I think it is a safe bet you can move to Ang Mo Kio and have a chance to help vote him in. Unless KJ decide not to run against PAP there anymore maybe dont even need to vote lah.

chittychitty

https://tinyurI.com/33ksmuxn

afdJrqP.png
It would appear so.

the PAP government has lost its ability to communicate with and influence the people. Trust in government is at an all time low. and Fatty Ng has cemented this.

Yes, that is why you see the use of the word EXPERTS whenever they want to communicate a point - be it about the education system, Covid etc.
The other word that is creeping is the use of OBSERVERS. Stay tunes.

Yes, that is why you see the use of the word EXPERTS whenever they want to communicate a point - be it about the education system, Covid etc.
The other word that is creeping is the use of OBSERVERS. Stay tunes.

Lee Hsien Loong likes to hide one corner and 'delegate', and he usually 'delegates' to nincompoops.

Can't expect much leedership from a Nanyang Girls' alumni. :wink:

People still tolerate him because they're infatuated with his daddy. That's all. :cool:

Leckmichamarsch

Since when are SAF officer "gentlemen". LOL! Don't joke lah! All the fucks and cheebye and KNN and what not. It is good enough none of the SAF generals bring that into the non military world.

The army is not a place for "gentlemen". Although many sarge and ocifers will say "Generman......." LOL!
Army is to train hard nosed tough men to fight and kill enemy.
/////////////what enemy? which general ever fought any war??? who among them is a Schwarzcock???