325 Clementi Ave 5, Hua Zai best floor chicken

Cottonmouth

720-BCEA3-C30-B-4589-83-F8-B4-AF9-D7176-D5.jpg

It isn't cooked yet so what's the issue here?

Silly Malay child... it's being cooked in the traditional Cantonese style, bodoh! :biggrin:

Stick to your mee rebus before sunrise and briyani after sunset. :cool:

Silly Malay child... it's being cooked in the traditional Cantonese style, bodoh! :biggrin:

Stick to your mee rebus before sunrise and briyani after sunset. :cool:

KLN

Means no chicken briyani and
no ayam penyet.

KNN people put salted fish on the floor to dry in the sun we also never complain KNN.

Didn't he see the 'SG CLEAN' sticker? If PAP govt says it is clean, you must believe! :thumbsup:

sg-clean-campaign.jpg

Didn't he see the 'SG CLEAN' sticker? If PAP govt says it is clean, you must believe! :thumbsup:

sg-clean-campaign.jpg

Amy Khor can stick that sticker above her vagina entrance as she lie down in the middle of the hawker centre.
I will stick a funnel down her cheebye and pour in some boiling soup.
Customers can scoop the soup out from her cb... 老火鸡白汤

Sidetrack a bit. There's a stall there that sells great glutinous rice. If you're around there, don't give it a miss.

47584650_604152953374095_141959769956364755_n.jpg

The stall was certified SG CLEAN .

Many public toilets are also certified SG CLEAN... it means nothing, just a morale-boosting slogan to comfort those who are freaking out about the pandemic and hygiene matters. :wink:

Aiyah,when u go for makan ,better don't peep at the kitchen.Sometimes u see already u got no appetite.

Chicken when alive walks and lie on the floor. Die liao lie on the floor what’s wrong ?