K kaninabuchaojibye Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 31, 2020 Messages 9,153 Points 113 Apr 14, 2021 #1 see money in online app not shook must see in hardcopy booklet more song is it?
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 108,481 Points 113 Apr 14, 2021 #2 kaninabuchaojibye said: see money in online app not shook must see in hardcopy booklet more song is it? Click to expand... Not everyone believes in apps or online stuff.
kaninabuchaojibye said: see money in online app not shook must see in hardcopy booklet more song is it? Click to expand... Not everyone believes in apps or online stuff.
G gingerlyn Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Sep 18, 2013 Messages 11,141 Points 113 Apr 14, 2021 #3 All learn from Lim Swee Say, see the figure shiok shiok
K kaninabuchaojibye Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 31, 2020 Messages 9,153 Points 113 Apr 14, 2021 #4 laksaboy said: Not everyone believes in apps or online stuff. Click to expand... in that case, they had be charged a fee of $25 a month for facilitating their hard copy fetish haaaa
laksaboy said: Not everyone believes in apps or online stuff. Click to expand... in that case, they had be charged a fee of $25 a month for facilitating their hard copy fetish haaaa
Balls2U Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 8, 2008 Messages 19,589 Points 113 Apr 14, 2021 #5 Mostly old farts. I started a thread on this some months back.
K kaninabuchaojibye Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 31, 2020 Messages 9,153 Points 113 Apr 14, 2021 #6 Balls2U said: Mostly old farts. I started a thread on this some months back. Click to expand... no leh i just waited for a woman in 40s at most and she held up the atm q printing her passbook for 10mins...
Balls2U said: Mostly old farts. I started a thread on this some months back. Click to expand... no leh i just waited for a woman in 40s at most and she held up the atm q printing her passbook for 10mins...
bushtucker Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 7, 2008 Messages 5,548 Points 113 Apr 14, 2021 #7 Why your thread subject sounds like it was started by bigcockman?
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 108,481 Points 113 Apr 14, 2021 #8 kaninabuchaojibye said: in that case, they had be charged a fee of $25 a month for facilitating their hard copy fetish haaaa Click to expand... For what? To save the planet from climate change?
kaninabuchaojibye said: in that case, they had be charged a fee of $25 a month for facilitating their hard copy fetish haaaa Click to expand... For what? To save the planet from climate change?
K kaninabuchaojibye Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 31, 2020 Messages 9,153 Points 113 Apr 14, 2021 #9 laksaboy said: For what? To save the planet from climate change? Click to expand... to prevent hogging of atm machine u twit
laksaboy said: For what? To save the planet from climate change? Click to expand... to prevent hogging of atm machine u twit
waitifcuk Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 4, 2021 Messages 1,622 Points 113 Apr 14, 2021 #10 kaninabuchaojibye said: no leh i just waited for a woman in 40s at most and she held up the atm q printing her passbook for 10mins... Click to expand... KLN More tulang, is after printed, they stand their and check the book. KLN dont know to move away WTF!!
kaninabuchaojibye said: no leh i just waited for a woman in 40s at most and she held up the atm q printing her passbook for 10mins... Click to expand... KLN More tulang, is after printed, they stand their and check the book. KLN dont know to move away WTF!!
waitifcuk Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 4, 2021 Messages 1,622 Points 113 Apr 14, 2021 #11 kaninabuchaojibye said: to prevent hogging of atm machine u twit Click to expand... Agreed, I ever kena the ah soh printing for her family, 6 books!!
kaninabuchaojibye said: to prevent hogging of atm machine u twit Click to expand... Agreed, I ever kena the ah soh printing for her family, 6 books!!
K kaninabuchaojibye Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 31, 2020 Messages 9,153 Points 113 Apr 14, 2021 #12 waitifcuk said: Agreed, I ever kena the ah soh printing for her family, 6 books!! Click to expand... whole family of 6 at home no internet banking haaaa
waitifcuk said: Agreed, I ever kena the ah soh printing for her family, 6 books!! Click to expand... whole family of 6 at home no internet banking haaaa